Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Camel New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    On-line pictures don't do justice to this rug. It a statement piece. Only minor shedding so far.

    Read More
    susiequte November 26, 2016
  • Nice rug but decent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty but over time the wool particles fall out. Creates a mess.

    Read More
    Jina C. December 30, 2015
  • Beautiful but sheds like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this rug in 5x8 and 6x6 sizes. Naively, I thought that they would not shed, because I have not experienced any shedding in the first few weeks. Now, having the rugs for over a year, I have experienced the shedding problems other buyers wrote about. They shed like crazy. Plus, wool threads are coming out...all by themselves. At this point, I would like to return these rugs, except...I cannot. Their quality is not as great as I have initially assumed when I saw them for the first time. In the first couple of months I would had strongly recommend them. Now, a year or so later...I would hesitate, because of their quality. But the design is truly great.

    Read More
    2xyz April 26, 2015
  • More beige than gray
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pattern. More beige than grey. Sheds quite a bit.

    Read More
    K January 13, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Alas, we're returning this--the size is too small for our dining room. What a shame--this carpet is simply beautiful--exceeds expectations. Against a dark wood floor, the taupe is stunning. Not sure why it's called Grey...the colors fall more in the beige/taupe region. But the black outline really stands out against the other lighter colors, and the design is very artistic. It's beautiful. And for the price...so worth it. Don't hesitate on this one.

    Read More
    banannalouise November 22, 2012
  • Color not as described
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited about finding a rug to put under a table in my dining room, but terribly disappointed when I unrolled it and discovered a tan rug. My walls are dark grey, and my decor needs a grey rug. There isn't a trace of grey in this rug, so I will have to return it.

    Read More
    tampaomi November 17, 2012
  • so nice of OS...

    this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    koimi May 1, 2012
  • Nice one

    Dea OS, My husband and I were checking on the internet for a rug for our new place. We were in the process of moving. We noticed that most of the prices were way out of price options until we checked your website under sales items. We were amazed at the price but even more amazed at the quality of the carpet when it was delivered. (The delivery was free!) It is absolutely beautiful and "makes" the room. We have received many complimentary comments and have referred others to your webs

    Read More
    lolypopy March 19, 2012
  • Fantastic

    A pleasure to walk on and matches my décor perfectly. Thank you OS for your excellent product and service

    Read More
    charlydear February 7, 2012
Sponsored Links