Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Burgundy New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • couldn't be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pile ht. on the wool. Colors of gold, bronze, rustic red are blended elegantly. Love it!

    Read More
    3catmama July 19, 2017
  • Has held up very well
    Verified Purchase

    We've used this rug for 2 years, and it's held up very well. It's very thick and cushy to sit on and vacuums easily. The colors and the pattern look a little different when you see them enlarged to a 9x12' size, but it works beautifully to anchor the sectional and protect the hardwood floors.

    Read More
    dustbunny14 August 26, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    But sheds I would recommend for low traffic areas, and for people without serious allergies

    Read More
    bannerman November 20, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by the size of the pattern and thought I had received the wrong rug. Double checked. It was right. Keep in mind that it's a big in a small photo. My only complaint is the shedding. It's still new and it's getting better, but after 25 or so vacuums I still have to empty the tank 3-4 times per vacuum.

    Read More
    Teresa M. February 24, 2015
  • Not the same rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this rug wad attractive. When I received it, it turns out to be a totally different rug! It has to be returned!

    Read More
    Mildred A. January 31, 2015
  • Love the Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug colors are as shown, a dark red almost a wine color with the gold border. It is very plush. It is still shedding a little, but not too bad.

    Read More
    Beachbaby January 6, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is the nicest area rug we have found, as we have been looking for sometime, and for the cost factor it is a very reasonable, it has fooled our customers and guests as it looks like the 10K type product, We rolled it out and matched perfect with our décor. We definitely recommend this product

    Read More
    arpeggione November 14, 2013
  • Looks and feels amazing
    Verified Purchase

    It is just ridiculous how beautiful this rug is, and the price I got it for was a steal. It is very soft underfoot. I would not call the color burgundy; it has more purple in it than that, so if you are coordinating existing colors in a room I didn't find the picture all that accurate. (by the way, never a good idea to buy a rug online if you have an exact color scheme you have to match). However, I bought it because I liked the pattern and plan to work the room colors around it. So glad I bought it!

    Read More
    hthiem01 October 29, 2013
  • Huge Rug!!!!

    I have no complaints about this purchase or the product itself. The rug is beautiful and brings a whole new look to my living room. It arrived well-packaged and on time. I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    fedeb September 19, 2013
  • Cool

    The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

    Read More
    wheena September 10, 2013
  • Luxurious Rug!!!!

    I was very concerned about ordering a rug on line without having seen it live and in person; however, I fell in love with this rug. The colors are great, the quality is very good and it fits perfectly in my dining area. I could not be more pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    hap12 August 30, 2013
  • Great Rug..

    we are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

    Read More
    bondli August 30, 2013
  • very nice Rug

    Thank you for such a great rug looks beautiful will definitely buy another one.....

    Read More
    reviera August 6, 2013
  • Love this rug!

    Beautiful plush rug. Very good quality for even three times the price. Colors are very true to what I see on my monitor. It does shed a bit, but all wool rugs seem to do that. Wish this rug came in other sizes, because I would buy a couple of smaller ones...

    Read More
    rtyalo June 28, 2013
  • I love this rug!

    This rug was something I had been looking for some time. I wanted something unique but not flashy and this met my needs exactly. High quality and lovely colors for my guest room. I am so glad to have found such a nice rug for such a reasonable price.

    Read More
    goudy1 March 26, 2013
  • Truly mind blowing...

    When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delievered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just gives the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry.

    Read More
    desian March 13, 2013
  • Superb Stuff...

    I wanted an unique rug to go under my triangle dining table. Saw this rug on here and the first thing that got my attention is the color patterns because it goes perfectly with my color scheme. The order process was simple and cheap, and the delivery of my rug was fast. When I received my rug it was exactly what it show online. It looks great under my table.

    Read More
    abeeby March 11, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought the smaller one before the company changed their name. I kept looking for the larger rug and found it the older smaller one was nice but colors where a bit dull but still loved the quality and look. This new larger rug has the same quality and colors are more colorful. Love it on my Brazilian cherry hardwood floor!!!

    Read More
    javi71 February 25, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I have driven my family crazy looking at rugs for months. I had been waiting for a rug to come in stock from a retailer but decided to come back here to my wish list. This is the first one I had found over 2 months ago. After reading the reviews and looking closer at the colors in my living room I took the leap. I am so glad I did. I know now I would have hated the other rug. It is the second rug I have purchases from Overstock and have loved them both. I guess they will be go to place for rugs from now on. Plus I ordered on Monday night it was delivered Friday afternoon.

    Read More
    sus47 February 24, 2013
  • lovely product

    Great rug. Thick, plush, colors look like the website. Sheds very little like most wool rugs. A beautiful rug at a great price.

    Read More
    randimoss January 28, 2013
Sponsored Links