Sale: $118.29

Was: $168.99

Save $50.70 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Burgundy New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Florida, FL

    This is a beautiful wool rug. Great quality and the absolute best price...way lower then other places. On the floor, the rug seems lighter in color (more cream color showing) then pictured here. I love the colors.

    Read More
    katiegeal March 17, 2011
  • color vastly different than depicted
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not the antique orange hue as depicted in photos, it is simply BROWN. Also pattern is much larger and less intricate than shown. I chose to return it. Arrival shipping time was two days!

    Read More
    porkyco November 20, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL

    This is a very nice rug. I was hesitant to purchase it because of the no return policy and the review about it shedding. There is not any shedding, and the design does not pull off. Should not be using a vacuum with a roller brush on the rug. I have gotten so many compliments so far about this rug. I have had it for about a month. And was told it was the best rug they have seen and it looks like floor art! I love it. buy it!!! The price and quality awesome.

    Read More
    modelhomes December 2, 2010
  • Overstock sent me the wrong rug
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock sent me the wrong rug and it took almost two weeks to get here, so I cannot speak about this product.

    Read More
    etelga November 23, 2011
  • Gorgeous Rug!!!

    This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it....

    Read More
    lizzarey August 28, 2013
  • well designed

    I love this rug! It is a beautiful accent to my newly renovated and painted living room. The colors seem true to the photo. My dogs enjoy laying on it and dirty paw prints cleaned up easily with a gentle spray on carpet cleaner. I am concerned that over time, the wool may peel if my dogs continue to lay on it but so far that hasn't been a problem in the 2 weeks I have had the rug.

    Read More
    desian June 20, 2012
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Great quality for the price. If you are looking for a wool rug this comes highly recommended.

    Read More
    callie8999 March 20, 2012
  • OFF-COLOR IS RIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    WELL, IT'S OKAY. BUT NOT GREAT. I DON'T LIKE THE COLORS; THEY ARE MORE RUSTY AND YELLOW-Y THAN I LIKE. I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE MORE OF A BURGUNDY AND BEIGE.

    Read More
    thepianocompany123 August 30, 2011
  • Fabulous Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived very quickly after the order was placed, and it arrived rolled up in a thick plastic bag. After opening the bag and unrolling the rug, I was impressed with the quality and thickness of the pile. The only negative was an odd smell. I put the rug outside to air for a couple of hours and the odd smell was gone. I'd recommend this rug to anyone.

    Read More
    caroleok7 July 19, 2011
  • Good quality, but much more burgundy than red
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough carpet, nothing special. My husband and I viewed it to make a decision together and when it arrived he said "thats not the carpet we chose, is it?". The color is a deep burgundy, more wine in color. Not red. I was dissappointed but overall it worked and I am too lazy to return a rug. I have ordered rugs from Overstock before and have been thrilled. This purchase is average for sure. Definitely some initial shedding, but nothing the vacumn couldn't cure.

    Read More
    lmm3c July 1, 2011
  • Excellent

    This rug is really beautiful and the quality is superb was very happy with my purchase at such a good price it sheds a bit otherwise Great rug to buy.

    Read More
    mari0098 May 3, 2011
  • Nice, Soft, Thick, More Muted Color Than Shown
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug -- soft and thick. The colors are more muted than shown. More of a tan-gold than yellow-gold. More dark brick than red-orange.

    Read More
    verrysatisfied April 25, 2011
  • Great

    This rug is really beautiful and the quality is superb was very happy with my purchase at such a good price it sheds a bit otherwise Great rug to buy.

    Read More
    richirich April 25, 2011
  • Loved it

    This rug is absolutely beautiful and perfectly soft! The colors are amazing and look just like they do online. If you're on the fence about whether or not to get it - just do it. you won't be disappointed. i do, however, wish it came in 4x6

    Read More
    sherrydetroit April 20, 2011
  • Good Rug

    The rug is really beautiful and modern. The colors are gorgeous. It matches my walls and decor perfectly. I am using it in my living room and am so excited to have it.

    Read More
    jenigal April 14, 2011
  • Color is way different
    Verified Purchase

    The color is way off of what the actual rug looks like. So much so that I actually had to print out a copy of the online picture and compare it to the rug to make sure it was the same thing! We kept it though b/c it was a very nice rug, just not exactly what I was execting.

    Read More
    laura31 April 11, 2011
  • Great

    All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

    Read More
    alznalisa March 25, 2011
  • Great

    Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    jashq March 22, 2011
  • Brown rug
    Verified Purchase

    I saw a vibrant maroon, orange, reddish type intricate rug for my living room. What i received is a brown, dull rust, and dark beige/tan rug that is extremely dull and nothing like what I was excited to see. It's going back this week! :-(

    Read More
    fitnavygirl March 12, 2011
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very thick, heavy rug - but the design and colors are nothing like the picture on the web-site. It is a very dark-brownish burgundy rug with some green designs and a brown/gold edge. Nice rug but if you are looking for a bright colorful rug this is not it.

    Read More
    joyceintenn March 12, 2011
Sponsored Links