Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Burgundy New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (10' x 14')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A MUST HAVE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug! It is better than I expected it to be. The 10 previous reviews sold it for me, but they really were spot on!!! It is a great rug for a great value! The colors are better that in the photo. Richer, deeper, and softer at the same time. The fact that there really is no center make it perfect for off centered furniture. So happy I bought this fabulous rug!!!

    Read More
    Rosemarie P. May 26, 2016
  • Positive reviews
    Verified Purchase

    Large wool rug, quality wool. Color in picture is inaccurate. When first received thought I would have to return, but color worked better than what was in picture. It is listed as burgundy and that IS accurate! The pattern is much more open than the picture and it is a loose weave, has a canvas backing also which may help with wear. When in place in a pad the rug is wonderfully soft and a great value for the price! Very pleased.

    Read More
    margot2 March 2, 2014
  • Wonderfull Quality

    As other reviewers have said, the quality of this rug is great. It is very thick and soft under foot. I have a toddler, so I was looking for something that could hold up, and I think this rug was a good choice. It is easy to vacuum (compared to a shag or carpet with a longer pile) and the bold pattern hides spills//

    Read More
    tgtgtt June 28, 2013
  • so nice of OS...

    The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

    Read More
    sirka June 27, 2013
  • Truly mind blowing...

    we are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

    Read More
    pilex June 3, 2013
  • Not what I expected but it will do
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large size wrong that fit perfectly in my family room, a little disappointed with the color, thought it would be more vibrant. color I kept the rug because of the quality and the size.

    Read More
    lebeth103 September 3, 2012
  • Color was way off
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something bright and cheery, but instead ended up with something somber. The quality does seem good. But a computer screen is not the way to shop for a rug!!!

    Read More
    momkan June 23, 2012
  • fantastic

    Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

    Read More
    mminko May 30, 2012
  • its a steal

    I was very surprised at the speed of my order and the easy process. I received both rugs within days of each other. I am delighted and will be shopping again soon. I would definitely recommend O to my friends You are great!!

    Read More
    llauraa May 3, 2012
  • its a steal

    Price and quality can't be beat! Adds life and richness to our foyer area. Looks awesome against our Mahogany door.

    Read More
    karenmacygal May 2, 2012
  • shiny

    Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    diamasmith April 25, 2012
Sponsored Links