Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Burgundy New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (10' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • This Bet Paid Off
    Verified Purchase

    I took a calculated gamble that putting this rug in my living room would pull together the colors and styles of a number of disparate pieces of furniture. This rug's beauty and quality — along with my Irish luck — made the combination a winner.

    Read More
    batman154 March 11, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick pile and tightly woven. The colors are vibrant. Just what I wanted. Only thing is that we have vacuumed the rug 25 times and still have a quarter full tank of carpet fibers. Instructions say this will lesson which it already has. Guess this is the nature of an all wool rug. It has been well worth the effort. Really like the rug.

    Read More
    mamoo1 February 24, 2015
  • Exceeds my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    FABULOUS rug!!! The quality far exceeded my expectations. The rug is perfect for a table for 6. It sheds a bit at the beginning. With time, I know that will end. The colors are rich. It is a beautiful rug!!

    Read More
    totemgirl September 25, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug last month and was delighted once it arrived. perfect size for my 12' x 12 ' living room.

    Read More
    danapointucker July 20, 2013
  • Truly mind blowing...

    I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $$$$ and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    swsa March 5, 2013
  • Queenly Made

    When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delievered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just gives the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry.

    Read More
    refnished February 25, 2013
  • very happy

    This is a great area rug that looks wonderful in a living room. The colors are shown well in the photos and it does not shed too much. Great buy!

    Read More
    llauraa February 6, 2013
  • Awesome

    i loved this rug was very nicely packed and arrived in time and was similar to the onsite picture of this product, really had a great buy.

    Read More
    marstewart January 28, 2013
Sponsored Links