Sale $677.19

Save $169.30 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Brown and Circles New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, beautiful to look at, nice to feel, it's exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Denice M. January 31, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, the colors, and the feel of it. Great quality. Only problem is that I have had it for a few weeks now and it is still shedding. Not as bad as it was at first, but still a lot.

    Read More
    Jamie M. December 15, 2015
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, soft and easy to care for. Would buy it again

    Read More
    Robin A. August 28, 2015
  • first time OS buyer
    Verified Purchase

    1) ship quickly, arrived in a week, well packaged 2) rug is THICK and well made 3) Shedding: not a problem for me. I vaccum 3 times, filled up 3 bins of Shark Navigator and it was fine after that. I was worried about buying an item this huge on line based on reviews and not being able to touch and feel the product. I was worried about the touch of green but went for it. I am very happy with the rug. Overall, the actual colors are lighter than shown on line. The gray is actually a medium tone gray and not a blue shade. The green is exactly what I hoped for. It is not mint green or pea green bright shown on line or as described by other reviewers. The green is a sage/celadon/greyish green tone. It is not a bright green at all. This green shade blends in with the gray, cream, taupe, brown and tan colors combination. I highly recommend this item. The rug goes well with my chocolate dark brown leather sofa I got from Macys.

    Read More
    MT July 13, 2015
  • My Favorite Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Exceptional quality for the price! I have 2 of the 8 x 10 rugs, but I was looking for a larger rug for the living room. I didn't hesitate when I noticed the same rug in a 9 x 12, so I ordered it immediately! It really brightens up a room...the picture online doesn't due it justice...you won't be disappointed! The only negative about this rug is excessive shedding...it's to be expected with a new rug, but you will definitely need to vacuum this rug 1-2 times a week...the quality and price are well worth the sacrifice though!

    Read More
    jimmyjamm13 July 9, 2014
  • Beautiful Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is not done justice in the picture. It is absolutely beautiful on the floor and the colors are more muted than the picture shows, which for me was good. It does shed a bit, but it's been getting better with wear. Overall, it looks great in my living room. Would purchase it again.

    Read More
    dotster2 February 9, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what we needed and wanted. It came in the larger size we needed, was reasonably priced and has a fun, modern design. It sheds a little, but I expected that. Ordering and delivery were very easy.

    Read More
    mawmom December 19, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Just ordered this rug. The colors are lighter than they appear on the site, but are lovely. The rug is well made, very thick wool. It sheds a bit. When you sit down on it with black pants, be prepared to use a lint brush. Overall we are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ematag November 19, 2013
  • really the best....

    It is a gorgeous rug! I'm very pleased with this purchase. It does shed a bit.

    Read More
    bohliyak April 9, 2013