Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Brown Peacock Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thick & lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Much more plush than I thought.

    Read More
    Robin C. March 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Was great while it lasted. It's made of wool and my dog apparently loved it so much she decided to make it her own and marked her territory.

    Read More
    dmacchio May 27, 2014
  • So cool!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very cool! Unique and tasteful without overpowering everything else in the room. Love it!

    Read More
    bbock1 September 29, 2013
  • Perfect

    My whole family loves this rug. It is thick and soft underfoot, and adds great color to our fun, modern home. It is too plush to be practical for our entryway but would work well in a family room, living room, kids room etc. Fantastic value!

    Read More
    wqeda August 30, 2013
  • Beautiful Addition!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece.. the only regret is that I wanted a 3 X 7 in the same pattern for a walk way... but Overstocked didn't have it!!! We love it in our family room... I had a rug that was approx. 7 years old and it was starting to feel dated so I updated the curtains and the rug so the room looks completely different!!!

    Read More
    marian1 July 26, 2013
  • Awesome!

    I receive lots of compliments and the rug is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT...

    Read More
    pirus June 26, 2013
  • BeAuTiFuL rug... very rich color and design!
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a while prior to writing this review because some reviews of rugs said that they were thin... or that they were shedding, etc. I wanted this in my kitchen because I have hardwood floors .. I love the look of a round rug and it fits perfectly in my spot. The colors look very similar to the color of the oak flooring which makes the pattern really stand out. I have a couple of rugs that I have from Pottery Barn and I think the is of equal quality at a much lower price. It came in just a couple of days and whenever I am in the market for a rug in the future, I will look at Overstock again... I am very pleased!! [normal shedding in the beginning ... little to none now]

    Read More
    mpay704 April 11, 2013
  • fantasic rug

    Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! otherwise all is well..

    Read More
    vectr February 18, 2013
  • Amazing

    This rug is great for the price. I have searched online and in stores for a few weeks and this was the best buy I found. I am happy with it. You may want to use a pad.

    Read More
    kimberlylouies May 4, 2012