| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $153.49

Was: $179.98

Save $26.49 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Brown New Zeeland Blend Wool Area Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful round rug. Fits in our family room great. We have laminate flooring and this rug adds a pop of color while still showing the flooring. Highly recommend this!!!

    Read More
    lolla925 September 16, 2017
  • Janice K.
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning under my coffee. Also bought the 5 x 7 for under the dining room table. Love them both!

    Read More
    Janice K. October 7, 2016
  • PompanoShari
    Verified Purchase

    The color was darker and closer to teal not as muted as pictured. It is thick and luxurious and fits well with my coastal Decor I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    pompanoshari January 13, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    would have rated higher but some of the colors ran but I kept it any way

    Read More
    sis8 February 19, 2015
  • This carpet is very nice, the green is lighter.
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is very nice and the round shape enhances our living room.

    Read More
    tie4me April 22, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted...I was looking for something teal, and while the description said green, it looked teal. I ordered it anyway...and it was the perfect color.

    Read More
    1nettie April 9, 2014
  • absolutely stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and luxurious. The colors are vibrant and changed my living room from blah to ahh.

    Read More
    luv2shop519 February 22, 2014
  • Pretty But Color Way Off
    Verified Purchase

    Although the rug was really pretty, the color of the blue was way off. It was a very dark teal (on the blue side). There was no green like the the title suggests. The other colors were accurate. I truly wish the blue was like the picture presents its self, because I would have kept it if it matched my wall close enough. The rug was a good value for the quality...which was average.

    Read More
    pene77 January 18, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug for Price
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug...colors are a little bit darker than what is depicted, but the blue contrasts nicely

    Read More
    gymjunkies January 3, 2014
  • Gorgeous Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even more beautiful in person than on the internet. The colors are vibrant, it is soft and thick and I love that it is round. The qualifty is evident.

    Read More
    geminibaby December 6, 2013
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. I had to return it since it did not match the room colors

    Read More
    zitgirl October 16, 2012
  • Unique and just right
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, heavy pile, great quality. The blue is slightly brighter than it appears in photos, but still works with decor. Better than we anticipated! It was shipped immediately, and arrived in just a couple of days. Great experience with this company - so much so that we just ordered another rug for different part of house.

    Read More
    hbkris12 October 16, 2012
  • glory

    All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just can’t beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

    Read More
    finismith September 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kfreese June 5, 2017
Sponsored Links