Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Brown New Zealand Blend Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent qualiity. Its better than thought
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful. Perfect for my homes decor. Fast delivery and cant beat free shipping

    Read More
    floridaeric August 14, 2014
  • sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug because of it look and interesting design...but when I received it was disappointed . You can see cheep quality and the colors wasn't so good, easily get dirty and sheds a lot I Would not recommend it

    Read More
    byer47 April 10, 2014
  • Handmade Rug..Great addtion to decor
    Verified Purchase

    This rug made a wonderful addition to my decor. The colors are beautiful and just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    ragdollfran December 31, 2013
  • Very Good

    I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    pnatalya July 11, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on this rug are very rich: chocolate, peacock blue and a spring green (not chartreuse). The pile feels great on my toes. What a deal!

    Read More
    larkable March 26, 2013
  • lovely

    I really love this rug for my bedroom it is a beautiful rug and has made my room look more beautiful quality superb and great price too.

    Read More
    peruuuu March 8, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    My living room looks stunning. The colors of the rug are vibrant. My only complaint is the rug sheds a lot. You must vaccum often.

    Read More
    sasslady January 24, 2013
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the rug for my daughter. She loves the colors and pattern. Like all wool rugs it does shed a lot , and needs to be vacuumed frequently , for her that would be the only objection to such a beautiful rug. The rug is nice and thick and the colors are very pretty together. Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    meenu70 August 22, 2012
  • Charming Product!!!!

    I am so pleased with this rug! The colors in the description are very accurate. This is an excellent value. The rug is plush and thick, wonderful to stand on. Typically a new rug will have a lot of loose fiber that needs to be vacuumed frequently, not the case with this rug. I am very pleased with my purchase and pleasantly surprised with how fast it arrived.

    Read More
    leesliee July 25, 2012
  • so nice of OS...

    Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease. Anyway, very nice rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

    Read More
    queennn May 1, 2012
  • Nice one

    We love the rug. The color and design are better in person. The quality is ok but great for its value

    Read More
    osanda April 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    geshbrda February 7, 2017
Sponsored Links