Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Brown New Zealand Blend Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Karen Peters
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is awesome. Fits in my home office so well. Color is just perfect. Vacuums so good. Very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Karen P. February 12, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It is exactly as pictured and looks great under my square coffee table. Adds a lot of ambience to the room.

    Read More
    choochoo92 January 28, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    As described - pretty, fits my space well. My only complaint is that the first few vacuums almost broke the vacuum due to the massive amount of fibers coming up and scattering every where. Now that we made it over the hill with that, we're pleased.

    Read More
    ithia724 January 6, 2014
  • nice

    love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    cdeeda September 17, 2013
  • Excellent

    All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug....

    Read More
    jeard September 10, 2013
  • thanks OS

    this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    walcot June 10, 2013
  • Truly mind blowing...

    this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    111don May 14, 2013
  • cool

    love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    dwesq March 1, 2013
  • glory

    I wanted an unique rug to go under my triangle dining table. Saw this rug on here and the first thing that got my attention is the color patterns because it goes perfectly with my color scheme. The order process was simple and cheap, and the delivery of my rug was fast. When I received my rug it was exactly what it show online. It looks great under my table.

    Read More
    rokka December 5, 2012
  • so nice of OS...

    What a great rug it's fun and alive. Colors are not too bright but bring out the best in a room. It does shed a bit but that is wool and it is getting a lot better. It’s helping to take me out of my safe mode and put some spring to my steps.

    Read More
    esea September 17, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, plush rug, very modern look. Much darker though than on the picture, more like dark brown.

    Read More
    kikimora21 March 16, 2011