Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Brown New Zealand Blend Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handmade Brown Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have never had a wool rug. The rug is beautiful but being wool, it's very hard to vaccum. It sheds alot. Pretty color. A malt color brown and the blue is a little darker than baby blue. Well made.

    Read More
    Ronda K. February 2, 2016
  • Handmade Brown New Zealand Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was of excellent quality and is really beautiful but I was very disappointed when I received it because it really is not brown, it is very definitely gray. I have now purchased a gray slateish/powder blue chair to go with it but now I have to find new gray/blue drapes to go with my blue and gray chair and rug.

    Read More
    Paula W. January 2, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Spill resistant - beautiful colors - print elegant. Favorite!

    Read More
    jojo4short June 8, 2013
  • Beautiful rug but....
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews before purchasing this rug. I had hoped it wouldn't shed, but it's been shedding since I received it early November. I love the colors as the rug matches my color scheme in the living room. I don't mind the vacuuming to keep the shedding under control. Remember this...Must love vacuuming!

    Read More
    uva82 December 8, 2012
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug hoping that the colors would match those in my newly remodeled office......it is absolutely beautiful...and adds just the right touch.

    Read More
    nvw31413 November 13, 2012
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very similar as pictured. It is very plush and has a very soft feel. It did shed for a while, but I expected that. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    steelycat October 16, 2012
  • Loving It!!!!

    This is the 3rd rug I've purchased from this company. The color is much nicer than it shows on line. It looks beautiful on my natural maple floor. Good value.

    Read More
    kathhy August 7, 2012
  • a true choice.

    Rug is true to size and color. It's great in my "transition room" which is a room that transitions from the hall stairwell to the laundry room so I didn't want anything too crazy. So this rug works nicely because it is not loud but still a very interesting. It does shed a little because it is a wool rug but I know that will go away after a few vacuums.

    Read More
    kingsay June 19, 2012
  • Just lovely

    I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    bhaipinto June 6, 2012
  • glory

    After reading reviews I decided to purchase this rug. Very happy with the colors, price and quality. I will definitely purchase from you again

    Read More
    lolypopy April 17, 2012
  • Sabrina wool rug is poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Was basically falling apart. Looked good out of package but after light traffic it had balls of shedding wool all over it. According to tag on rug this is normal and to vaccum alot when new. After vacuum the pile was just pulling out long pieces of pile. It had loops and straggly ends sticking out everywhere and looked years old after one vacuum. Returned promptly for refund.

    Read More
    averagejoe001 March 14, 2012
  • Good......but not Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug and based the color scheme for my room around it. The brown was a little less chocolate and the blue was a little less robins egg than I expected, but still pleasing. I've only had in use for a couple of weeks, but the quality seems good. I am overall pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    whowie March 7, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was a rainy day when this item was delivered and I was pleased that it was wrapped so well. It unrolled easily and hardly smelled. Doesn't shed, looks beautiful!

    Read More
    canasdream February 20, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug... but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, especially for the price. BUT, the very day that we put it out it was shedding. Also, the color is much lighter than it looks in the pictures. Overall, I still think it was a good purchase.

    Read More
    ellis1101 April 25, 2011
  • Lovely

    Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it. Will defenetly recommend this to my friend.

    Read More
    alznalisa March 7, 2011
Sponsored Links