Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Brown New Zealand Blend Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this in two of our homes and has matched well with our decor. It's a good looking rug that has held up well. Recommended.

    Read More
    Jacob B. August 8, 2017
  • Sold it.
    Verified Purchase

    This shedded so bad. I gave one star for the design pattern. I sold it to someone else and told her about the shedding.

    Read More
    radtulz November 28, 2015
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Great feel, great look, no strong smells as with other rugs I've seen on here - It will shed, yes, but usually resolved in a few weeks or so...

    Read More
    Douglas C. November 12, 2015
  • Perfect carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, nice color scheme, perfect for our family room!

    Read More
    Rene E. August 8, 2015
  • hot

    This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

    Read More
    myfirsty August 2, 2013
  • Great Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to find a carpet of this style and quality with this price tag. Our living room looks great with the addition of this carpet. The carpet fits our style and space perfectly. As the carpet is wool, you may have to vacuum more often upon first laying it down.

    Read More
    kevinmbray816 July 14, 2013
  • very happy to have this rug

    I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly....,,,

    Read More
    rosaa July 3, 2013
  • Gorgeous

    This rug was something I had been looking for for some time. I wanted something unique but not flashy and this met my needs exactly. High quality and lovely colors for my guest room. I am so glad to have found such a nice rug for such a reasonable price...

    Read More
    tehelka June 19, 2013
  • Bold and Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this area rug. Bold and beautiful colors. Really blends in well with my decor.

    Read More
    nessa57 June 14, 2013
  • Nice one

    Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    dibbe April 4, 2013
  • Great Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug simply looks perfect in our living room - it is quite striking!

    Read More
    sjbikeguy March 26, 2013
  • Wonderful

    I was absolutely amazed with this product...for the price, I wasn't expecting such quality...it was amazingly thick and plush...the colors were impressive online, but even more impressive in my living room...if you want exceptional quality for a budget, you have to try this rug...you won't be disappointed...

    Read More
    yburke March 26, 2013
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, almost want to have 2 of them if it was in another color I would probably order another one too

    Read More
    wildcat1212 March 21, 2013
  • happy with that i have received from OS.

    I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

    Read More
    demony March 12, 2013
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

    Read More
    wheena March 12, 2013
  • Delightful/ Fantastic

    This rug is really beautiful and the quality is superb was very happy with my purchase at such a good price it sheds a bit otherwise Great rug to buy.

    Read More
    1mkrc January 15, 2013
  • Quality product
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was delivered very fast and the quality is stunning! We are very satisfied with the service! The rug is exactly what you see on the website. For 100% wool rug like this size it normally costs much more, but overstock makes the price very reasonable! We will definitely shop at overstock in future!

    Read More
    natalia789 December 4, 2012
  • Beyond belief

    "we bought this for our new home and we liked it so much. Our friends were so impressed with the quality & delivery was so quick .Was little tensed to buy it online, but it exceeded my expectations. It’s worth the money. We are planning to order couple of rugs as well."

    Read More
    hosai July 19, 2011
  • Excellent

    I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for *** and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    jcameron66 April 26, 2011
  • Great

    The rug looks great in color and design, and came looking just like the picture shown; Great quality very soft no shedding loved it very much.

    Read More
    lopaz October 26, 2010