Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Brown New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this area rug for the bedroom and it looks great. Pile height feels plush and vacuums really well. This is definitely a bargain for a wool area rug of this size and quality. Colors in the picture were true to the way they look in person. It was a perfect match to the bedding colors I was trying to match with. I would recommend this to others.

    Read More
    nyshopper209 February 25, 2017
  • Very Attractive Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks very nice in the bedroom and we are very happy with it.

    Read More
    lascruces2 October 25, 2016
  • Exceeded Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Crossed my fingers before buying my first rug from an online store. The rug appeared to closely match the picture presented. The delivery was fast, two days to SE Pa. I went to a big box store and purchased (overpaid) a non slip mat. The only problem was slightly curled end. This may have been due to packaging the rug. I was able to fix the curl with two sided tape. The rug is now part of my dining room and looks fantastic. My grade? A+ on price, delivery and the ease of buying a bulky object from my living room. I would not hesitate to recommend this site to a friend and plan on buying another rug from Overstock.com

    Read More
    eastsun September 28, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug. The colors are a tad different than shown online- mine ended up being just a blend of beiges and browns. There is a couple of black swirls but they actually look more like very dark brown than black. The rug went down nicely and easily with no curling. It came double-bagged for protection in shipping. It is a very heavy rug- took two people to handle it. I like the rug a lot- it is a luxurious and quality rug. It does shed a LOT so far- when I vacuum it fills the dust container on my cleaner to the top every time. Shedding occurs anytime you put pressure on the rug with your feet so that small tufts of fibers pill up where your feet sit on the floor while sitting in a chair or on the sofa so I have to vacuum regularly. I hope the shedding subsides soon. Other than the shedding, I love the look and feel of the rug.

    Read More
    dcarrigan April 5, 2014
  • Owesome Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug! It is very plush and a real value for the money. The green is more of a light sand color which worked well for me. I receive lots of comments on how great this rug feels and looks in my home. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    redhead1234 September 26, 2013
  • Looks expensive with nice quality...

    The design is great loved it getting lots of compliments sheds a bit otherwise a great buy.....

    Read More
    reviera August 6, 2013
  • wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful and the colors are great. Looks like a much more expensive rug. The pile is thick and the weave is dense. One person can move rug, but two people are needed to get up the stairs.

    Read More
    anelsona March 19, 2013
  • Beautiful carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful carpet.. The quality is superb.. Carpet was delivered is a short time.

    Read More
    conniemart March 1, 2013
  • Hand-tufted Metro Classic Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very thick! It came double wrapped and very secure. It laid down with no problems. It does shed quite a bit. Very soft.

    Read More
    hercsgirl February 22, 2013
  • beautiful Rug

    Excellent value. I thought I was going to have to spend far more for a rug of this quality. It is plush and soft with the use of a non-skid rug pad, which I recommend. The rug does shed a bit, but not as much as I imagined it would from reading other reviews, and I do see how this would subside over time. I am receiving many compliments on it, with most people expressing it seems like it would cost much more than it did.

    Read More
    vectr February 15, 2013
  • High Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality rug... price is fantastic and I spent a lot of time looking... Bought another rug at a large home improvement place and returned it based on how cheap it was and looked... I got this rug for the same price and the pile is 4 times as high. Beautiful backing. Well made... The only thing I was disappointed in is the rug looks like it has a strong green tone and when we received it, we strained hard to see the green it's a more muddled beige. Otherwise... Love the Carpet especially for the price!

    Read More
    hjoyo2l August 7, 2012
  • happy received

    Great rug. Thick, plush, colors look like the website. Sheds very little like most wool rugs. A beautiful rug at a great price.

    Read More
    peopless June 6, 2012
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Grab this while you can. It's first rate and looks just like the photograph.

    Read More
    karen11111 May 23, 2012
  • shiny

    This is not the first rug I've ordered from OS! The quality is excellent, the color was just as it looked online, and you can't beat the value! I looked in many stores, including discount home goods stores and I couldn't find what I was looking for and the prices for many were outrageous! I also loved the easy way I could search on their website. With thousands of rugs to look at I loved being able to narrow the search, especially for size. I got what I wanted and love it

    Read More
    ahsoon April 13, 2012
  • eye-catching

    The quality is very high, the price good and the experience is A1 in all regards. 5 stars for the good company like Over Stock

    Read More
    ripsha February 14, 2012
  • Rug just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Rug is true to size and color. Shipped and delivered in just over a week. Rug does shed the first couple weeks of wear.

    Read More
    metrodale February 12, 2012
  • High quality and super good looking rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many great experiences with Overstock and this is no exception. This rug is plush and a real eye catcher in my contemporary family room. I shopped around locally and a rug of this quality would have easily been twice the price. I couldn't be happier with every aspect of this purchase!

    Read More
    bdf4 February 7, 2012
  • Lovely

    I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    rosa0555 February 24, 2011
  • LOVE IT!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice, I read the reviews and seen it was rated 5 stars I was sold the fabric,colors,very modern also rich looking made my living room look real classy..

    Read More
    paletz February 15, 2011
  • beautiful

    This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It cover up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

    Read More
    elzabethmenael January 3, 2011
Sponsored Links