Sale $192.09

Save $33.90 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Brown New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Refreshing to look at.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Coordinated with the colors of my living room. My rug remains looking as good as it did when placed on my living room floor some years ago. Only problem, the rug sheds so you must have a good vacuum. other than that, I love my rugs!

    Read More
    Sylvia O. September 18, 2017
  • beautiful, plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rugs (different sizes) for my living room and dining room; have received LOTS of compliments. They are very plush, colors as shown, have had for over a year now and they look as good as the day I received them.

    Read More
    sher3527 September 14, 2016
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    First time I've had a wool rug and it did come with care instructions. Dimensions and colors were true to the website. Item arrived quickly. Packaged in heavy (maybe 7 or 8 mil) clear plastic out bag with inner bag as well. I used the non-slip rug pad beneath.

    Read More
    knhk December 20, 2014
  • It Sheds a LOT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    While I like the color, pattern and size of the rug, I have a big problem with the amount of wool fiber it sheds. Being a wool rug I expected it to shed a bit in the beginning which should not be a problem with regular vacuuming, but I didn't expect it to shed so much that I would see dust bunnies in the house within a few days after vacuuming! This was especially very difficult with a 10-month old baby crawling everywhere in the house. Eventually after using it for more than 6 months, we decided to roll it up and put it away for now. A regular polyester or nylon rug (which sheds much less) would have suited our family or anyone with small crawling children better. Lesson learnt, thats what we will be buying now.

    Read More
    guruharsha October 27, 2013
  • Good

    I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    andraz August 23, 2013
  • Not a very good rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't reccomend this rug to anyone. It is certainly not worth the price. It is poorly made and has a funny look to it. The hand cut work to it is uneven and seems to be "pitted". Hard to describe. I did keep it because packing it up and returning it seemed like too much of hassel. I am planning to switch it out soon with something else.

    Read More
    jlhock7413 May 28, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug as an area rug for our living room, after we removed wall-to-wall carpeting to expose hardwood beneath. The rug really ties the room together and has drawn positive comments from everyone who has seen it or seen pictures of our room. We are very pleased with this rug.

    Read More
    jomo66 May 17, 2013
  • Amazing Rug

    Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

    Read More
    addrew April 10, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug under my dining room table on top of my ceramic tile floor. The colors are fantasic and it looks wonderful! I have taupe colored walls in the kitchen and a light green color in my living room so this rug brings out the color in both rooms. Even my husband loved it. I contemplated between two different rugs and after I ordered this one, I was doubting myself. I am so happy I picked this one! Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    laurasjo March 6, 2013
  • gorgeous rug

    Love, love, love this rug! I got it for our baby's play area and it's absolutely perfect. We bought this color bcoz it matches my baby room very nicely and it really is beautiful. Great quality for a wonderful price. Love it!!!!

    Read More
    modelhomes February 12, 2013