Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Brown New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints. Pretty rug. Soft subdued colors. Relatively plush and hasn't shed much.

    Read More
    Kailani December 21, 2015
  • Beautiful rug, but sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    I have only owned this rug for a couple of weeks. It arrived quickly and was packed well. The colors are slightly lighter than what appeared on my computer screen, but not too different. Overall, it is a nice rug, however, it sheds a lot. I hope the shedding stops soon or diminishes. One other thing, you cannot tell this from the picture, but where the different circles touch/intersect, the pile is sort of shaved. This gives an interesting effect, however, I didn't expect it. Some may like it, some may not. It does grow on you.

    Read More
    westernmassgal81 October 2, 2015
  • Good price on this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price. Lots of shedding at first but is better now. I love the colors.

    Read More
    bluesbird August 21, 2015
  • Contemporary look was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Using this in our entry and have had it in place for about 2 years - it's holding up well as it's thick and weighty - no fading, spot cleans well. I found the colors true to the picture. the only minor issue were a couple places where the wool yarn strayed outside the design outline.

    Read More
    michellespringthorpe May 12, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, plush rug and the design is lovely in person. I purchased this for my son's dorm room, and it gives him a good, homey look in an otherwise really drab space. The only concern I have with this product is it sheds something fierce and takes some time (and a LOT of vacuuming) to get it under control. Once the shedding is done, it's a very nice wool rug at a good price.

    Read More
    Julie K. March 24, 2015
  • Great Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive rug. It has a thick luxurious feel. Colors are exactly as pictured. It does need a rug pad or will slide around.

    Read More
    mkhan79 July 9, 2014
  • Superb Are Rug Sttuff...

    I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

    Read More
    skajal September 11, 2013
  • Good Quality Rugs

    This rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    masore September 10, 2013
  • Nice Rug loved it....

    I was VERY hesitant ordering this without being able to touch/see it in person. I read other reviews and decided to take a chance. I am soo HAPPY with this purchase!! It looks AMAZING in our formal living room. It's the perfect color which we needed great purchase...!!

    Read More
    matchomen July 17, 2013
  • so nice of OS...

    I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as it’s not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

    Read More
    asas444 July 2, 2013
  • great rug

    I LOVE this rug & knew it would be perfect in our family room the minute I saw it online! The colors are beautiful & vibrant! great buy.....

    Read More
    sandraas June 21, 2013
  • cool

    All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just can’t beat the feel. You would think it’s a much more expensive rug.

    Read More
    nency888 June 3, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, matches my decor perfectly. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    ponti96 March 9, 2013
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my husband's home office, and it is perfect. The colors are great in the room, and its a very nice, thick, plush rug. I've only had it for several days, so I can't speak too much about shedding; it has shed some, but not nearly like some rugs I have had. This is a terrific example of why I buy rugs at Overstock- really nice rug at a great price, cheap and fast shipping.

    Read More
    sharoney54 January 10, 2013
  • Nice, thick, plush rugh
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug. it feels nice to walk on, is a thicker plusher rug (not thin and flat). I would definitely purchase from this rug manufacturer again

    Read More
    char318 December 7, 2012
  • Fantastic

    This rug could not be more perfect for my bedroom. The colors are vibrant and the quality is great...and the price was unbelievable

    Read More
    nouree December 12, 2011
  • beaming

    "We love the rug. The color and design are better in person. The quality is ok but great for its value."

    Read More
    bishopdell December 9, 2011
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my motorhome. I absolutely love it. It is thick and plush and helps keep the place cozy. I need another one please get them in stock soon..

    Read More
    lmdlv November 30, 2011
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great. I want to buy another one. I bought it for a bedroom. The colors are lighter than on the picture but I do not mind. It does not need a rug pad only if you want.

    Read More
    crystal048 November 15, 2011
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical buying a rug online for obvious reasons – touch and feel. The description and pictures of the rug were very accurate – no unpleasant surprises when I received the rug. I am pleased with the quality and price.

    Read More
    rubberduck16 November 4, 2011