Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Brown Circles New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still pilling after a year
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my bedroom. It looks great but it is constantly shedding. No matter how many times it is vacuumed I'm still getting clumps. Never had this with other rugs I've purchased from overstock. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    1vickig March 28, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug for an amazing price. We love it!

    Read More
    woollybully67 June 20, 2015
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and soft and has wonderful texture, multiple levels of pile that really add to its beauty. It is definitely black and gold and the white is a slightly off-white color, which I think is perfect. A white-white would be hard to keep clean. I placed it under a sectional that appears pale olive green from a distance but this rug has brought out the yellow threads and really added variety to its look. I've had about three weeks and the shedding is starting to slow down; hoping for just another week or two of daily vacuuming. High quality, highly recommend. I've received lots of compliments!

    Read More
    Rubysgirl April 16, 2015
  • LOVE MY NEW RUG!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my rug yesterday, less than a week from when I ordered it, speedy fast delivery! The quality of this rug is so nice, it's too bad there isn't an actual photo of the rug to show how nice it is. I decided to take a chance with the rug based on other reviews and the fact I bought another rug by this manufacturer and was really satisfied. The rug is thick and heavy and the colors are bold and rich. The only thing I would like to point out is the colors are not as listed, the colors are black, gold and cream. This wasn't a deal breaker for me, I expected the lightest color listed as white wouldn't be white based on other reviews. It's a beautiful rug, don't hesitate to buy it, you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    8pinky3 January 14, 2015
  • Aliyah handmade brown rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic rug. However the color was not white at all, in fact, mine wasn't even cream. It was more tan, camel and black. Other reviews indicated it wasn't white but I was hoping for some cream. Nonetheless, it looks amazing with black leather furniture. Dont hesitate to buy this rug.

    Read More
    decorfanatic November 6, 2014
  • Very Touching

    I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as it’s not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

    Read More
    tehelka December 19, 2012
  • Brown Zebra wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have always had good luck with products from O.....if in doubt, I call customer service and they can usually qualify and help with whatever concerns I have before ordering. This rug is no exception and is a beautiful addition to my very eclectic dining room...

    Read More
    erte September 15, 2011
  • I love it....

    "Dear OS, My husband and I were checking on the internet for a rug for our new place. We were in the process of moving. We noticed that most of the prices were way out of price options until we checked your website under sales items. We were amazed at the price but even more amazed at the quality of the carpet when it was delivered. (The delivery was free!) It is absolutely beautiful and "makes" the room. We have received many complimentary comments and have referred others to your webs"

    Read More
    phyliis July 15, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug for our living room. It was delivered in 3 days. The quality is excellent. Color and print is exactly as shown in the picture. Very little shedding. We liked it so much we purchased the smaller size to go under a pool table in the same room. Great Buy! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    radfords March 29, 2011
  • Color not as described
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first order from overstock.com. The price and free shipping are what motivated me to buy the rug. The rug is of EXCELLENT quality! The pile is wonderful and feels great. The description of the rug is NOT ACCURATE. The dark brown is virtually black and the lightest shade which is described as stark white is NOT STARK WHITE! If you are looking for something in the ivory shade (like I was) you will be pleased but if you are hoping for white (as described), you will be very disappointed. The rug is beautiful in my room which is painted a chocolate brown and it really gives the room a "punch" with this beautiful animal print. Just please trust me on the color...it is not at all like what is described.

    Read More
    drama17 October 26, 2010
Sponsored Links