| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Brown/ Black New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Animal like print
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointing stains quickly

    Read More
    carolnepa November 22, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It's a great fit.

    Read More
    sue913 March 8, 2016
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Shed alot at first but doing fine. Great price

    Read More
    Robert C. September 1, 2015
  • 5X8 wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits perfectly in my TV room and matches my other furniture very well. It is comfortable to walk on as well. The only thing is their is alot of shedding right now however I've been told that is normal.

    Read More
    Donna B. December 31, 2014
  • The Wow Factor

    This rug is beautiful, the description of it was right on, and the service from overstock was perfect. It was my first time using this website, recommended by a friend, and I was pleased with the whole transaction: the quality of the merchandise, the price, the shipping cost, and the time line for receiving the product. I will definitely order from this website again!..it has been great close to 5 months now

    Read More
    honeyli October 6, 2010
  • Good rug at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking retro rug no doubt. However the shedding is driving me crazy. I have to vacuum it almost everyday and the shedding does not seem to stop. Purchase this only if you're going to use it in a low traffic area.

    Read More
    dxp239 May 12, 2010
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with my purchase of this rug! The colors are true to the photo shown, it is thick and cushy, and arrived in just a few days!

    Read More
    pollygirl7 March 24, 2010
  • Black/Brown 5x8 Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Another fabulous buy from Overstock.com. The rug is true to the picture and the description. Very classy looking rug with an edge! Neutral enough to enhance any decor. Workmanship, design and value are second to none! I highly recommend! As with any wool rug, it will shed when new!

    Read More
    bessfrags February 13, 2010
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this carpet. It looks just like the picture and is a good accent rug. LIke most wool rugs though, it does like to shed and needs to be vacuumed regularly. Would suggest using it in a low traffic area.

    Read More
    expatstu January 2, 2010
Sponsored Links