Sale: $249.89

Save $107.10 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Brown 100 Percent New Zealand Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous and very durable
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Soft, thick, tightly woven, very durable. It looks and feels like an expensive rug. Also, it hides dirt well. The colors are a nice mix of brown, khaki, red, rust, some green, and NO blue.

    Read More
    OstkUser232458 March 18, 2017
  • iT'S VERY PRETTY AND HEAVY DUTY!
    Verified Purchase

    iT'S VERY PRETTY BUT IT SHEDS AND SHEDS I've HAD IT 6 MONTHS AND IT FINALLY ISN'T SHEDDING SO MUCH!

    Read More
    tc1l June 13, 2015
  • I love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase with Overstock. It was a wonderful experience. My rug came on time and it is just what I wanted. I love my rug.

    Read More
    beantown3 September 9, 2014
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug..it's more of a dark rust in the design .so if your looking for red .over all nice. Does shed hopefully this will stop after a few vacuuming ..

    Read More
    liz10roberts August 6, 2014
  • Exactly as portrayed
    Verified Purchase

    In choosing any indoor furnishings, what is most important to me are chemical scents, as I am extremely sensitive to man made fabrics and building materials to the point where being in enclosed spaces with such products is life threatening to me. We choose this carpet primarily because it was said to be 100 % New Zealand wool and hand woven using no child labor. I am delighted to report that the carpet arrived several days early, and bore zero scents whatsoever.

    Read More
    begete July 26, 2014
  • Luxurious Rug!!!1

    After reading reviews I decided to purchase this rug. Very happy with the colors, price and quality. I will definitely purchase from you again

    Read More
    johnsonsz March 28, 2013
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    I receive lots of compliments and the rug is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT

    Read More
    quenia December 5, 2012
  • Taj Mahal wool carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the rug. Very good quality and looks great in my bedroom

    Read More
    mdtrainer1 October 30, 2012
Sponsored Links