Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Bronze Mist New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. The wool sheds quite a in the first few months so it makes a bit of a mess.

    Read More
    mindybeth g. March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug...but....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. It is thick and feels like it will wear for a long time. It is actually more of an olive color. But, it sheds horribly!! I did not know this was customary with a wool rug. I thought after I vacuumed it a few times the shedding would stop. It has not so far and I am going on a month. Every time I vacuum I get a canister full! If you have any allergies at all this is not the rug for you!

    Read More
    okiemama March 26, 2013
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    The rug looks to be very high quality. It really increased the look of my living room. I love it, wish I would have ordered one a long time ago.

    Read More
    wareeshas March 7, 2013
  • Queenly Made

    I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

    Read More
    bob5555 February 28, 2013
  • Very very pretty

    This is a great area rug that looks wonderful in a living room. The colors are shown well in the photos and it does not shed too much.

    Read More
    vectr February 15, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug! I am very glad I ordered it..plush and very pretty. However, the description says Bronze mist, so I was thinking after looking at the visual of the rug, it would be a more bronze color than gold. It is a true gold rather than bronze actually but it is very pretty. I did not use it for the room I ordered it for, but rather moved it to another room with more gold tones and it is perfect. Excellent purchase!

    Read More
    beverly7777 October 8, 2012
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy. The colors are accurate and it is beautiful. The rug is thick and soft. A very good price for this rug.

    Read More
    vwreview November 20, 2010
  • very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is excellent quality. It is as pictured on the website. The colors are a background color of medium bronze brown and an off white border. Accent colors include medium and soft green, medium blue, burgundy and a golden beige. There is very little shedding, no odor and the rug lays flat. I have no complaints and would definitely recommend this to others.

    Read More
    clcf November 8, 2010
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is as pictured. Thick pile wool. Great quality & just beautiful! I am using it in my formal dining room and it is picture perfect........Also shipped very fast!

    Read More
    tlmoreau October 8, 2010
Sponsored Links