| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Bright Red New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great rug. Better than I expected. Very heavy. Looks just as pictured. Very soft . It sheds though, be prepared. It was worth the shedding to me

    Read More
    deanna43 August 31, 2017
  • Makes the room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is absolutely terrific. It totally makes the room - very dramatic graphic flair. Since it is wool, it sheds quite a bit. The shedding does not bother me, but it does not stop either

    Read More
    Lady T July 22, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Bright red and black as pictured & sculptured

    Read More
    sheilaronnie June 29, 2017
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this in my sitting room. I've had for a year now and it still looks perfect and that with having a 100 pound doggie walking around. Everyone loves it and I get so many compliments.

    Read More
    Vickie S. May 29, 2017
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    i love this rug it's exactly what i wanted and needed to enhance my family room!

    Read More
    sojj May 23, 2017
  • GREAT COLOR AND PATTERN
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE LOVED THIS RUG BUT CHOOSE ALLIYAH LIME GREEN INSTEAD

    Read More
    mordecor May 23, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and seems well made. So far .

    Read More
    Michael R. May 5, 2017
  • Alliyah New Zealand rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, great colors!

    Read More
    OstkUser1059521 April 23, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten so many compliments on this rug. I bought accent furniture just to match it.

    Read More
    Sonya F. April 21, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, but the wool tends to shed.

    Read More
    Laurita D. November 3, 2016
  • White is beige/tan, NOT WHITE, red is RUST, NOT RE
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed when this 8x5 sent in error, when I ordered 8x10. When I called, rep couldn't find any 8x10. I gave her the SKU#, and she was shocked. I finally got the right size, but the color red is rusty in color, not bright red, and the "white" isn't white. My room is TRUE red, white and black. This doesn't match. A replacement is being sent, but I was told there's no guarantee that the colors will be as advertised, since they don't work in the warehouse. SOMEONE should be able to find what went wrong, in order to correct the error.

    Read More
    SHANNON H. June 17, 2016
  • Alliyah Handmade New Zealand Wool Blend Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I have two-one in a master bedroom and one in the den. The red is a vivid red. The red with the black and off-white makes the design very striking. It's a great conversation piece. It really makes a statement, and it is a wonderful addition to a room with red, black, and white décor. It makes me smile when I look at it. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    ladyj June 7, 2016
  • Retired!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy with the quality. Beautiful!

    Read More
    Judith R. April 28, 2016
  • Stylish and eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    Simply great, everyone loves it. Requires the vacuum the first couple of days to clear all the loose fibers.

    Read More
    Babatunde O. April 23, 2016
  • MRS WOOD
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RUG IS VERY PRETTY BUT LIKE THE OTHER REVIEWS IT DOES SHED BUT I STILL LOVE IT

    Read More
    ALLISON W. March 16, 2016
  • very comfy and THICK
    Verified Purchase

    wool rug collects a ton of dust but its BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    karonda g. February 12, 2016
  • Changling
    Verified Purchase

    Our kitchen/dining areas never looked better!! Thanks for this quality wool rug.!!

    Read More
    ibibama February 4, 2016
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug in a spare bedroom that is decorated with black and white music note sheets and duvet along with a red top sheet. The room has white furniture with red trim. The rug pulls everything together and really pops. I now love this room and so did my guests!! I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    doctorlisa November 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are clear and bright. It is a good thickness. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Leann P. October 23, 2015
  • teasee
    Verified Purchase

    relentless shedding had to throw it out

    Read More
    teasee October 4, 2015
Sponsored Links