Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Bluish-Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Used as a dining room rug for three years and was great and easy to clean. I now have it in my boys room. Looks great still. But get out your vacuum because this rug definitely pills

    Read More
    kelliekb September 4, 2014
  • great rug at good price
    Verified Purchase

    Have ordered rugs from Overstock and have never been disappointed. This one is perfect for our new condo renovation. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    chris34236 March 4, 2014
  • Beautiful and classic

    I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

    Read More
    mariamoser April 12, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug for our living room. We have a small sectional and have had a difficult time finding a rug that is appropriately sized for the smaller area under the ottoman. This rug fits just as I wanted, we slid part of it under the couch on both sides to give good floor coverage! It is a great weight, nice and plush. When we opened it, it did smell a little like a petting zoo (hey, it is made of wool... sheep smell), but it aired out nicely within a couple days! It also sheds a bit as another reviewer stated, but with regular vacuuming, it hasn't bothered my husband or I one bit. Would definitely recommend, especially for the price!

    Read More
    mrsclark2010 February 22, 2013
  • so nice of OS...

    This rug is soo beautiful that as soon as i opened it i got so so good compliments on it and the quality of this rug was superb and soft and would definitely suggest to everyone to go for this rug, thanks Overstock

    Read More
    demony January 25, 2013
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived only a few days after the order was placed. It is very well made and did not need a pad as it does not move on a wood floor. Very plush.

    Read More
    linana January 19, 2013
  • AWFUL
    Verified Purchase

    We don't own a dog/cat/furry pet because we hate having fibers and hairs getting in our noses all the time. We own a nice Dyson and for the first YEAR the Dyson bag was filling up with hairs! IT STILL IS! If you wear dark pants and sit down, you'll need a serious session with a lint roller. Don't buy this!!!

    Read More
    pickyrugs November 10, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug. I wish they had in a 8 foot. Easy to clean

    Read More
    cew15 October 17, 2012
  • love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this area rug. Previous reviews were "spot on"...great buy! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    siesta143 September 18, 2012
  • glory

    Wonderful Rug. Great Quality. Would definetly recommend to a friend. Nice thick plush rug.

    Read More
    qwes May 18, 2012
  • Impressed

    I have this rug on my covered porch. It looks great, excellent quality, cleans easily, very striking

    Read More
    jackieechann May 8, 2012
  • awesome

    A pleasure to walk on and matches my décor perfectly. Thank you OS for your excellent product and service.

    Read More
    marymeiss May 4, 2012
  • Queenly Made

    I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

    Read More
    limaa May 1, 2012
  • Beautiful rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, and very well made. The item is just as described, I love it!

    Read More
    ljk429 April 26, 2012
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! I was sceptical I could get such a nice rug at such an inexpensive price, but it's great! The rug looks very expensive and fits in my modern home beautifully!

    Read More
    happyaz10 March 8, 2012
  • Eye-catching

    Our purchase was easy and quick. The pictures and the ability to enlarge the photos online helped in selecting our rug. Free shipping was greatly appreciated. We had our order in less than 3 weeks. Thanks! We'd definitely order again

    Read More
    hongkongo January 31, 2012
  • Warm

    This rug is absolutely beautiful. I ordered the round for under my dining room table and it is fantastic

    Read More
    sainy December 12, 2011
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my entry - looks great and the quality is very good for the price. Very pleased with the look.

    Read More
    lvmom11 November 23, 2011
  • Attractive Style

    "We are absolutely in love with this rug. The quality is excellent. It is better than anything we could have purchased locally. We will definitely buy from this company again when we need an area rug for future."

    Read More
    lolypopy November 11, 2011
Sponsored Links