Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Bluish-Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice rug, great quality, but it sheds a lot.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. The only issue that I have with it is that it sheds a lot. The information sent with the rug states that it will shed for awhile until it has been vacuumed a lot. Well, this rug clogged my vacuum up. Once it gets out of the shedding phase, it will be a great rug. That is the only reason why I did not give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    djkd September 23, 2011
  • Even better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug. Bought it for the kitchen and it works perfectly in there.

    Read More
    jenngs August 25, 2011
  • Great quality rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. The rug feels very soft, has a great modern look.

    Read More
    desain July 20, 2011
  • Incredible

    "This is our first big rug. The colors are just like in the picture and look good both in day light and during night time. Also, the design is perfect for us- not busy. We would recommend it."

    Read More
    masore July 19, 2011
  • Really very plush and thik

    "Couldn't believe how fast the rugs got here. They were nicer than pictured. Great quality color beautiful. We would buy from OS again I have recommended this to all my friends."

    Read More
    manues July 15, 2011
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great quality, thick, doesn't shed. We've had this for years in our foyer and it looks as good as the day we bought it. Great find! Colors are true to photo.

    Read More
    granbyc0 August 26, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful. Thick, soft and luxurious. It matches in my newly-painted bedroom perfectly. The only problem I have is that my cats love it even more than I do. Additionally, as much as I like the rug, I also love my cats--so have had to cover part of it with a scratching pad. Irrelevant to the review, I know, except for the fact that when I need another just like it, I hope I can still find it here because I would buy it again. Recommend.

    Read More
    songsinger47 August 20, 2017
  • Lovely color and feel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, true bluish-grey color. Feels very soft and thick. This rug seems well made and durable. Very pleased and would recommend to others.

    Read More
    La Femme Frugal October 1, 2016
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wool rug. The lattice design is a bit darker than it looks in the pics. More of a beige almost, but still works great for my space. Very pleased.

    Read More
    wittylisa September 20, 2016
  • Loved it

    this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    demony September 18, 2013
  • Cool

    Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    pnatalya August 22, 2013
  • Good

    we are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

    Read More
    shuzooka July 26, 2013
  • Queenly Made

    I receive lots of compliments and the rug is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT

    Read More
    vegga January 25, 2013
  • Beautiful, but sheds significantly
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this rug, especially for the price. However, since day one, this rug sheds quite a bit. I can fun my fingers over the rug, and remove ball sized handfuls of the fibers. The grey will get lighter as the shedding increases. All that said, I still really like the rug. It is not like you will get grey fibers on your white socks by walking on the rug, but it definitively will not last forever.

    Read More
    rgut123 July 26, 2012
  • Quality Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has given new life to an otherwise boring foyer. It is well made, plush, and has no "wool" smell that many rugs tend to have. While it has taken its home in a high traffic area, it has not stained and is easy to spot clean. Like any wool rug, it shed at first, but vacuums up perfectly. I have received more compliments on this addition to our home than any other item. I am beyond happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    innerdoe April 14, 2012
  • Great but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug, thick and durable. Does shed. A lot. Even 6 mo later

    Read More
    basta79 March 17, 2012
  • Fabulous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality & color of this rug. It looks perfect in my bedroom. The rug has been in my home for three weeks and it has not shed. It is a lovely deep blue / grey color. Not childish baby blue. It will look good with contemporary, art deco decor.

    Read More
    queendion December 10, 2011
  • impressive

    Ordering thru Over Stock was great. We had been looking for a new rug for months and finally found what we were looking for right here. Now it was hard to see some of the colors on-line and the burgundy didn't quite match what we were looking for but all in all we were very pleased

    Read More
    45645484 December 9, 2011
  • Very good

    "They did exactly what I hoped they would do and sent the products we ordered on time at a good price."

    Read More
    daziey November 22, 2011
  • Very good

    "I was a little apprehensive ordering such a large Rug on line, sight unseen. I am so delighted. The color, pile and size are a perfect addiction to my living room. My husband is even pleased. We pulled up the wall to wall carpet last year and laid wood flooring (laminate) ourselves. We love the new look and the Rug just finishes it off. Thank you making a quality product that is affordable and easy to obtain. It also was delivering for free within a week!"

    Read More
    desian November 9, 2011