Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Bluish-Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just beautiful. Thick, soft and luxurious. It matches in my newly-painted bedroom perfectly. The only problem I have is that my cats love it even more than I do. Additionally, as much as I like the rug, I also love my cats--so have had to cover part of it with a scratching pad. Irrelevant to the review, I know, except for the fact that when I need another just like it, I hope I can still find it here because I would buy it again. Recommend.

    Read More
    songsinger47 August 20, 2017
  • Lovely color and feel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, true bluish-grey color. Feels very soft and thick. This rug seems well made and durable. Very pleased and would recommend to others.

    Read More
    La Femme Frugal October 1, 2016
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice wool rug. The lattice design is a bit darker than it looks in the pics. More of a beige almost, but still works great for my space. Very pleased.

    Read More
    wittylisa September 20, 2016
  • Loved it

    this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    demony September 18, 2013
  • Cool

    Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    pnatalya August 22, 2013
  • Good

    we are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

    Read More
    shuzooka July 26, 2013
  • Queenly Made

    I receive lots of compliments and the rug is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT

    Read More
    vegga January 25, 2013
  • Beautiful, but sheds significantly
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this rug, especially for the price. However, since day one, this rug sheds quite a bit. I can fun my fingers over the rug, and remove ball sized handfuls of the fibers. The grey will get lighter as the shedding increases. All that said, I still really like the rug. It is not like you will get grey fibers on your white socks by walking on the rug, but it definitively will not last forever.

    Read More
    rgut123 July 26, 2012
  • Quality Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has given new life to an otherwise boring foyer. It is well made, plush, and has no "wool" smell that many rugs tend to have. While it has taken its home in a high traffic area, it has not stained and is easy to spot clean. Like any wool rug, it shed at first, but vacuums up perfectly. I have received more compliments on this addition to our home than any other item. I am beyond happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    innerdoe April 14, 2012
  • Great but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Good rug, thick and durable. Does shed. A lot. Even 6 mo later

    Read More
    basta79 March 17, 2012
  • Not even the right rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my dining room right before a move so I left it in the packaging for a couple of weeks until the official move happened. When I went to unroll the rug at its new home, I was so disappointed to find it was the complete wrong rug, and in the midst of moving shipping a big rug back was not high on the list, I ended up just giving it away to get it out of my way. Such a bummer.

    Read More
    ltrask January 4, 2012
  • Fabulous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality & color of this rug. It looks perfect in my bedroom. The rug has been in my home for three weeks and it has not shed. It is a lovely deep blue / grey color. Not childish baby blue. It will look good with contemporary, art deco decor.

    Read More
    queendion December 10, 2011
  • impressive

    Ordering thru Over Stock was great. We had been looking for a new rug for months and finally found what we were looking for right here. Now it was hard to see some of the colors on-line and the burgundy didn't quite match what we were looking for but all in all we were very pleased

    Read More
    45645484 December 9, 2011
  • Very good

    "They did exactly what I hoped they would do and sent the products we ordered on time at a good price."

    Read More
    daziey November 22, 2011
  • Very good

    "I was a little apprehensive ordering such a large Rug on line, sight unseen. I am so delighted. The color, pile and size are a perfect addiction to my living room. My husband is even pleased. We pulled up the wall to wall carpet last year and laid wood flooring (laminate) ourselves. We love the new look and the Rug just finishes it off. Thank you making a quality product that is affordable and easy to obtain. It also was delivering for free within a week!"

    Read More
    desian November 9, 2011
  • highly recommended!
    Verified Purchase

    i never write reviews, but i loved this rug so much that i had to share! it is gorgeous and even exceeded my expectations. it makes my new living room complete. just recieved it, so can't comment on the shedding. love it!

    Read More
    jacquelineannes October 18, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and soft. The color is subtle and the cream accents coordiinate well. I recommend this rug highly

    Read More
    3533 October 12, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Great quality. I ordered a 2nd for our downstairs!!!

    Read More
    franmine October 6, 2011
  • Well...
    Verified Purchase

    It's such a shame...this rug and I really could have had a great relationship. Fairly close in color to the picture online (a little lighter and a little bluer in person) and generally a good fit for my space. BUT. It sheds. LIKE. CRAZY. Seriously...I'm shocked none of the other reviews I read before I bought it mentioned the shedding. People: The shedding. It's ridiculous. I have to vacuum the thing every day, and my vacuum can barely even handle it anymore. Sad. I wish I had returned it as soon as I'd noticed.

    Read More
    jess355 September 25, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very well made and has a beautiful contemporary design. The quality is excellent.

    Read More
    jakl4 September 25, 2011
Sponsored Links