Sale: $287.99

Save $72.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Blue New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful, only gave 4 stars because it is still shedding a year later, vacuum all the time but it still has balls of wall

    Read More
    Suzanne P. January 6, 2016
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are bright & bold. Exactly what we needed to complete our client's teenager's bedroom

    Read More
    Beth H. October 6, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality carpet. little lighter than the picture

    Read More
    vara7 August 22, 2015
  • Wears well
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Nice balance of blue hues. Highly Recommend.

    Read More
    rachel c. July 2, 2015
  • Nice boys room rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in blue room. Did not match the paint in room. If ordering this rug paint room after receiving. i would have described colors differently. Sheds like crazy.

    Read More
    angelstar1 July 2, 2013
  • This is great rug

    I truly enjoy my new rug! It looks great and exactly as it appears at the picture on the website. It’s thick and cushiony, it warmth the room and make it looks very cozy.

    Read More
    kimkashi February 7, 2013
  • Even Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe how happy I am with this gorgeous rug! I looked at rugs costing more than three times as much that didn't compare with this one. Blue isn't a "trendy" color right now, so it's difficult to find blue household items. I LOVE my new rug! (Now I need a round one for my dining room!)

    Read More
    sydney879 January 22, 2013
  • excellent quality product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality product for the price. Very beautiful look to it. Looking fantastic on the hardwod floor.

    Read More
    garysund November 10, 2012
Sponsored Links