Sale: $271.19

Save $67.80 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Blue New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my young son's room and it is wonderfully warm and durable. The wool does shed quite a bit initially and requires frequent vacuuming when young boys are often running around. But overall I think this was a great purchase. The colors are true to the picture and my son loves playing games jumping from the ivory color to the blue color.

    Read More
    ecswovela November 15, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for about two months. It is in the master bedroom and sits on English chestnut stained hardwood floors. This rug is well made and plush. The blue is more a deep blue-gray instead of the blue you see in the picture. The swirl design is ivory. It is well worth the money. I am rather particular about home furnishings, and I consider this rug a bargain! The rug did have a strong wool smell when it was first taken out of the plastic, but the smell went away in about a week. Delivery was prompt and the rug arrived in excellent condition.

    Read More
    Barbara H. November 9, 2015
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. It is so plush and whimsical.

    Read More
    phoenix444 May 31, 2015
  • just hot

    I read a reviews before purchasing the rug and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, rolled out the rug, were about an 1/2" thicker than the rest of the rug I bought before. It's a really pretty and unique feature. Long story short, the rug is a beautiful addition to my office and the colors are true to the online picture and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    skajal September 11, 2013
  • exactly like photo

    11. I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug at a great price too. All my friends and family could not believe the way ti changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. Thanks Overstock................

    Read More
    sandraas June 5, 2013
  • Simple yet striking area rug

    This rug was purchased to finish our eight-year-old son's newly painted gray/blue room. It is very striking, plush and soft on the feet. The first photo on this site inaccurately shows the rug to be dark blue and white. The last few photos more accurately depict the rug to be a lighter blue-gray with cream swirls which is truly how it looks. The only downside is that it does shed. We have had it for a few months and after weekly vacuuming, it sheds less and less each time, but still shedding a little bit after a few months.

    Read More
    macsanlee March 25, 2013
  • oH..boy truly great...

    I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product

    Read More
    astn March 19, 2013
  • well made

    I really love this rug for my bedroom it is a beautiful rug and has made my room look more beautiful quality superb and great price too.

    Read More
    aswswq January 10, 2013
  • well made

    This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

    Read More
    pomiya January 7, 2013
  • fantastic

    Please believe everything excellent that you have read about this rug. It is in the center of my living room and everyone immediately remarks on how beautiful it is as soon as they enter the room. The colors on my computer didn't do it justice. It is truly a conversation piece. It sheds somewhat, but that is minor. I'm loving this rug and the new atmosphere it brings to my room!

    Read More
    ahsoon December 19, 2012
  • Nice one

    "I am impressed with OS. The rug I ordered was in stock and delivered within a week! The colors were exactly as pictured on their web site. I could not be happier. I will order from them again in the future." "Love it. Colors galore. Quality is very good. Brightens up the room" "I really love my rug.The quality is excellent. Delivery was quick. I would recomend it to anybody, who is trying to shift from traditional to modern style." Quality all the way...rug s everything they say they are and then some. Great quality at a very affordable price." i fretted that rug colors may not be as beautiful as seen on website; that weaving & textures may not be as plush/perfect as described; & since the price is a LOT for me to spend these days... I was really worried! NOW... I am thrilled to share that everything about my rug purchase & delivery has been PERFECTO! Easy. Caring post delivery follow-up and more. BRAVO to OS! I strongly recommend this merchant for high quality v. low pricing for beautiful product! "

    Read More
    leediya December 5, 2012
  • Perfect!!!

    Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

    Read More
    fatyy August 22, 2012
  • Just Amazing Rug

    All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

    Read More
    rtyalo July 12, 2012
  • Nice one

    I can't believe how little I paid for this plush beautiful rug. Very good quality and colors are we represented in the photo. Would buy again.

    Read More
    amminna June 6, 2012
  • eye-catching

    This rug looks perfect with my new cherry flooring, and I would recommend this rug to anyone

    Read More
    yaahooo March 28, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug.Arrived quickly.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks exactly like picture with the exception of the color being slightly darker and more teal. Nonetheless, it's a huge, contemporary rug. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    deeannmartin March 17, 2012
  • Just lovely

    Quick shipment-Great quality! I priced similar rugs locally and to find one of these sizes, delivered to my front door was awesome! The price was much better than any rug of like size & quality I found. I have recommended OS to family members and will purchase again

    Read More
    phyliis March 14, 2012
  • read review first
    Verified Purchase

    I always read reviews first and I new from the reviews that the color was not as it appears on the site. the reason I gave this rug a Good rating rather than excellent is because of the slight discoloration in the white/cream area of the rug

    Read More
    kitekim March 2, 2012
  • Run dont walk away!
    Verified Purchase

    You can try to vacuum this carpet, but it will shed even more. I have emptied my vacuum 5 times just on this rug. Its a big mess. I sent it back.

    Read More
    trying2help February 29, 2012
  • NOT BLUE!
    Verified Purchase

    good quality just not blue or even close to beeing blue its grey

    Read More
    casey69 February 20, 2012
Sponsored Links