Sale: $125.99

Was: $179.99

Save $54.00 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Blue New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in person. Good quality rug with dense loom. One of my favorite rugs in the house.

    Read More
    msamm March 25, 2017
  • Color nice ....but now what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug shed a lot!! Sad to say, it is currently rolled up and not being used anymore.

    Read More
    Zahra F. September 13, 2016
  • Nice for awhile
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality but shows every piece of lint & hair. Too much upkeep & we don't have kids or a pet. More of an ivory yellow color not a nice white

    Read More
    Dianne D. April 11, 2016
  • slate blue
    Verified Purchase

    lovely slate blue, not the color i was looking for but lovely , i am able to use it in a different room than i bought it form , reminds me of a wave

    Read More
    diane w. March 4, 2016
  • beautiful, thick.. nice !
    Verified Purchase

    great find. love it. vacuums well. soft to the touch..

    Read More
    Loren B. January 25, 2016
  • zealand blend wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this rug, it look great and it matches are decor. Size good, color great. only wish we could have gotten the small area rugs to go with it.

    Read More
    karenthrelkeld July 21, 2014
  • Nice rug. Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug with a good feel and pile height. I have it under my dining table, but I think I'm going to move it into my living room because of 3 reasons: 1. The pile height makes a chair a little uneven when the back legs are off the rug. 2. I foresee stains from spills on this rug and it's just too nice to subject it to this potential problem. 3. When you move a chair, there is an impression left from the leg in the pile. Other than that the rug is great...however my particular piece came with one end not cut square. It was more like the cutter got distracted by a pretty girl passing by and started cutting smaller than he started. This made the rug narrower by an inch from one end to the other on the 5 ft side. Overall, I like this rug a lot and think it's a good buy.

    Read More
    hypercornster June 29, 2014
  • Sheds like a cat!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great looking rug! We loved the way it looked in our living room. The only problem was that it was always shedding fibers. I thought it would eventually stop, but it never did, so we got rid of it.

    Read More
    bmjtx December 31, 2013
  • working as I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    This rug worked in our sitting room.....colors are great.....the shedding finally stops....after many vacuums... however, I expected this...just annoying.

    Read More
    pikatie September 17, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug

    Gorgeous rug for my breakfast area, colors are bright and fun.

    Read More
    vickyy August 30, 2013
  • Excellent product

    When we got this one our 2yo daughter started jumping up and down on it and rolling around on it like it was a new toy it was so think and comfortable.The color are perfect... It goes so well with my sofa .. The room looks amazing THANKS Overstock !!!

    Read More
    hosai May 21, 2013
  • This rug is a good value.
    Verified Purchase

    Received the rug quickly,was pleasantly surprised with the quality,looks great in my living room. Gives a dramatic pop of contemporary style.

    Read More
    dl1958 May 14, 2013
  • The Best!

    I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

    Read More
    jennifergami April 12, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug knowing from previous reviews that it would be more grey-blue than the deep ocean blue in the picture. Therefore, I was very pleased with the rug when it arrived. It's plush and cozy, and it looks very pretty. It does shed a little at first, which is normal, but after a few vacuums that stopped. I decided I wanted a bigger rug in the room where I put this one, so I'm ordering it again in a larger size and will put this smaller one in a bedroom. That's how much I like it!

    Read More
    tracygrrrl March 11, 2013
  • looks beautiful in my room

    Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

    Read More
    bigtomboy February 1, 2013
  • Nice Rug--not the color I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for our nursery. I was pleasantly surprised by how plush this was. The color wasn't as vibrant so I was bummed about that, but it worked out. It is shedding horribly and we've vacuumed it multiple times. It arrived rolled up and in plastic and was perfect--not damaged at all. Overall, we're pleased with this.

    Read More
    vaungaylyn January 25, 2013
  • Just lovely

    I am so pleased with this rug! The colors in the description are very accurate. This is an excellent value. The rug is plush and thick, wonderful to stand on. Typically a new rug will have a lot of loose fiber that needs to be vacuumed frequently, not the case with this rug. I am very pleased with my purchase and pleasantly surprised with how fast it arrived.

    Read More
    omaga September 17, 2012
  • Super Groovy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Truly exemplary value. I am transitioning to a new color palette and more modern style, and this rug is one of my inspiration buys. So soft underfoot and has a beautiful bound edge. For the money this is an amazing find. The rug is blue-gray and off-white. I have never had a wool rug before and I am noticing some slight tufting/pilling but it is not severe and easily controlled with typical vacuuming. I truly could not be more pleased. Not for high traffic areas, or areas prone to spills or child/pet accidents.

    Read More
    sophiregis September 13, 2012
  • So Lovely!!!!!

    I'm very happy with this rug, as well as the larger matching one purchased at the same time. It is exactly as described, and reading other reviewers' comments helped a lot too. It is well made, has a good weight and depth, is unique, and has not shedded much at all. The two rugs fit perfectly into our living room. My husband and I feel we got an exceptionally good deal on these rugs for the quality and style. I would buy from Overstock without hesitation in the future

    Read More
    xsxsxs August 22, 2012
  • Nice one

    This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

    Read More
    oliaa May 1, 2012
Sponsored Links