Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Bleach Tan New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    So gorgeous in the family room. I get so many compliments on it. A very pretty sculpted area rug.

    Read More
    roxy July 15, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Great price!

    Read More
    Susan K. January 27, 2017
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love all the detail in the flowers. They have a 3D look to them. I'm using whites and cream colors together and this was the perfect accent.

    Read More
    kcutsone March 14, 2016
  • Still shedding months later
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds and sheds and sheds. Nothing can stop it.

    Read More
    mrp92 December 26, 2015
  • Alliyah Handmade Bleach Tan New Zealand Blend Wool
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to the picture. The design is striking. I have had numerous compliments. Yes, it does shed, but that is not problematic to me, and things have gotten better over time. I am going to order another one.

    Read More
    auntlo November 19, 2015
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Look looking. Well constructed

    Read More
    Alexis D. December 28, 2014
  • Alliyah Handmade Tan New Zealand Blend Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is an exceptionally high quality rug. The colors are as expected. A beautiful welcoming design. The fibers are tightly woven. The rug is thick. It feels great! So much cushioning underfoot. The name of the product is not as appealing as the product itself. I have purchased other area rugs online and I can honestly say this is the best of truth-in-advertising, except that it really was an understatement of the true quality of the area rug! The packaging was also of high quality with two layers of plastic wrap around so that the area rug was exceptionally well protected. I've only had it a short while, but I anticipate the rug will have a long and happy life.

    Read More
    L. A. Goodson October 12, 2014
  • Smelled of mildew
    Verified Purchase

    Although this rug smelled of mildew & was damp to the touch, it was a beautiful rug. Thick & the flowers almost appeared to be 3 D. But I had to send it back due to the smell. Reordered another rug from overstock ..

    Read More
    gardendede October 1, 2013
  • lovely carpet

    This rug is very thick and high quality but i really do like it i would suggest a rug liner with some padding underneath this rug,to give it a softness to step. The rust color is pretty true to the site picture, exactly what i was looking for in color. good rug all around!!

    Read More
    meliiss1 September 19, 2013
  • hot

    I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price.

    Read More
    cdeeda September 17, 2013
  • Excellent product

    NOW... I am thrilled to share that everything about my rug purchase & delivery has been PERFECTO! Easy. Caring post delivery follow-up and more. BRAVO to OS! I strongly recommend this merchant for high quality v. low pricing for beautiful product! "

    Read More
    lolna September 17, 2013
  • Amazing Stuff

    this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    rlolla August 23, 2013
  • Shedding seriously!
    Verified Purchase

    The color and style are good. But it shedding very seriously! I use vacuum to try to clean it every day, the loose fibers everywhere(especially easy on kid's socks,clothes). I would not recommend it to other buyers!

    Read More
    2013lena August 6, 2013
  • Fantastic Buy

    20. The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. Ive had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys its still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all...

    Read More
    kristis2 June 5, 2013
  • Very nice, attractive rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking. Flower edges are lightly sculpted to give additional texture and interest. Heavy/thick enough that it lays flat and doesn't bunch.

    Read More
    mclchuck April 25, 2013
  • Positive review.
    Verified Purchase

    My initial reaction was suprise and a little disappointment. However, once it was completely out of the plastic and on the floor I just loved it. It is so soft and plush, I wish it was larger.

    Read More
    solgb April 18, 2013
  • what a great buy

    Really love this rug, we have two cats who have been scratching at it, but it's been holding up well. I love the design and it just makes the room.

    Read More
    addrew April 10, 2013
  • Queenly Made

    As other reviewers have said, the quality of this rug is great. It is very thick and soft under foot. I have a toddler, so I was looking for something that could hold up, and I think this rug was a good choice. It is easy to vacuum (compared to a shag or carpet with a longer pile) and the bold pattern hides spills.

    Read More
    natashapatel January 11, 2013
  • Happy Received!!!!

    I'm very happy with this rug, as well as the larger matching one purchased at the same time. It is exactly as described, and reading other reviewers' comments helped a lot too. It is well made, has a good weight and depth, is unique, and has not shedded much at all. The two rugs fit perfectly into our living room. My husband and I feel we got an exceptionally good deal on these rugs for the quality and style. I would buy from Overstock without hesitation in the future.

    Read More
    karihal December 3, 2012
  • Eye-catching

    This rug looks pretty good. I have just remodeled my living room and this rug fit perfect with the curtains I had chosen. I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug with the sea foam color. All my friends and family could not believe the way ti changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. It truly looks amazing

    Read More
    pomela December 23, 2011
Sponsored Links