Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Black Puzzle New Zealand Blend Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug feels great - however, I was a bit disappointed in the colors. Please note, the colors are more muted than it appears. The white is more of a cream and the blue & green are muted - not as bright as the pic.

    Read More
    jmiller73 September 3, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my daughter, she loves it and so do all her guest

    Read More
    Pamela M. August 4, 2015
  • Love the look and feel, but hate the shedding
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my home office, and it looks perfect in the room. I love the feel of it, too! (I usually sit at my desk with bare feet) But if you don't want to vacuum a lot, this isn't the rug for you. I have to vacuum it every single day, and sometimes twice a day, to keep the shedding from ruining the look. Nonetheless, I love it, and I don't mind vacuuming.

    Read More
    Eva U. July 21, 2015
  • VP
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very thick pile. Very happy with this rug.

    Read More
    Judy Lee May 18, 2015
  • Modern rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous colors and much more expensive looking than the price would suggest.

    Read More
    kenzeebell May 1, 2015
  • good quality great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good size soft plush rug. For the prize this was a great buy.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. April 23, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and so thick and soft. the colors are great. I read the reviews and we all felt the same. I even bought 2 of them for each bedroom. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    hannahvan March 17, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Plush and beautiful! It is exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    cincyme February 19, 2015
  • Fun Colors To Decorate With
    Verified Purchase

    My son chose this rug for his apartment. It is more interesting in real life than in the picture - where the colored strips go over and under each other gives more depth to the rug. We’ve had fun choosing out complimentary furniture and artwork. The teal is bright and vibrant, the moss green is more subtle. We got an off-white sofa to pick up the cream stripe and added teal pillows to highlight that color. My son is into metal art; the Haitian Mask and Urban Heights sold here on O.com go beautifully with this rug.

    Read More
    udontcarewhatmynameis May 18, 2014
  • Nice one

    This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

    Read More
    frenean August 16, 2013
  • This is great rug

    I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service.

    Read More
    trummpss June 28, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT rug for our sons' bedroom. Very high quality. It DOES shed. We've had it for a few weeks and it needs to be vacuumed every other day or so. If you plan to put this in a high traffic area, be prepared to vacuum it. The black fibers are especially visible on the white. Overall, very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    cseawel September 15, 2012
  • Gorgeous

    Stellar product at an unbelievable price. Overstock is the best option for rugs if they have what you are looking for.

    Read More
    alznalisa May 7, 2012
  • Truly mind blowing...

    Rugs were priced very well, delivered promptly and were very nice. Selection is huge and the web site is very well laid out

    Read More
    45645645456 March 20, 2012
  • Stupendous

    Exactly as pictured. Colors are pretty. Have used this company for many purchases and have always been happy for the quality and discounts

    Read More
    phyliis January 19, 2012
  • Very good

    I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug at a great price too. All my friends and family could not believe the way ti changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    jeffrys December 29, 2011
  • Perfect Mod Rug
    Verified Purchase

    What a great modern rug! Colors were exactly as described and it looks great in my living room. I'm really impressed with the quality of this rug as well. It was a great value.

    Read More
    mrsteacher77 July 15, 2011
  • Great

    The rug is really beautiful and modern. The colors are gorgeous. It matches my walls and decor perfectly. I am using it in my living room and am so excited to have it.

    Read More
    lauragal May 17, 2011
  • Excellent

    I ordered this colorful rug for my large walk in closet. I LOVE it. It is thick and dense and nicely sculpted. It feels great on my bare feet. Great price, came quickly

    Read More
    julerose May 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    June k. January 28, 2017
Sponsored Links