| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Black New Zealand Blend Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SCG Golfers
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product & price. We ordered two & are very pleased. The colors pop as you walk in our front door. The rug stay in place on our tile too.

    Read More
    scg2golfers February 24, 2015
  • Beautiful, but didn't work for our space.
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, but it was too thick for what we needed.

    Read More
    yldblu May 20, 2014
  • Greatness!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got the rug in the timeline stated. Omg it looks fantastic not cheap material at all. The colors are spot on which is what I was worried about most.

    Read More
    mostyle3 February 26, 2014
  • Nice

    I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as it’s not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

    Read More
    sianeya August 23, 2013
  • very nice

    I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

    Read More
    sramchandra August 2, 2013
  • nice design

    I absolutely love this round rug! I needed something to pull together my living room in our new house. Our house has tile floors (always have had wood in past). This rug totally changed the room...added warmth and color. Looks very expensive......

    Read More
    marlinas June 21, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this run it is under my small round dining tablet is great. Give the room a little pop with the red in it

    Read More
    shopping17 April 24, 2013
  • dam good

    This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

    Read More
    sara0111 March 20, 2013
Sponsored Links