Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Black New Zealand Blend Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful Rug, SHEDS TERRIBLY after a year.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful, the colors are perfect and exactly as depicted. HOWEVER, when you vacuum the rug, it totally FILLS my vacuum with black wooly fuzz. I have had it nearly a year and it still has not stopped shedding. Wondering when the rug will go totally BALD? It balls up under your feet when you sit on the couch. Is embarrassing when you have company and they have huge black wool fuzz balls at their feet. Expensive rug, poor quality

    Read More
    lokiinkie December 24, 2013
  • Awesome

    I love my new rug and got the best price on overstock. Shipping was so quick! Highly recommend it!!

    Read More
    matchomen July 17, 2013
  • dam good

    Gorgeous rug for my breakfast area, colors are bright and fun..............

    Read More
    poaaka June 4, 2013
  • What A Rug !!!!

    Others mentioned an issue with odor - we did not have this problem. We did unroll the rug to let it air out for a day before we placed it. It arrived well packed and in good condition. We find the pattern, colors and texture very pleasing. We are completely satisfied with this rug, which is a great value and definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    1211052152 March 26, 2013
  • OUTSTANDING
    Verified Purchase

    Is vocial point of room, very easy to match other pieces to bring together a very bright and cheerful rooom

    Read More
    sharonxx5 February 26, 2013
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as it’s not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

    Read More
    charlydear July 9, 2012
  • Very Touching

    OS personnel were very helpful in aiding me in selecting the best product at the best price. Delivery was prompt and the rug arrived in good condition. Quality of the rug was excellent, with deep, beautiful colors and design. The material was exceptionally dense and heavy weight. This was definitely the best quality rug for the price that I found after extensive search both online and in stores. We will buy again from you

    Read More
    rampal April 17, 2012
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, thick, and lush. Colors were very accurate.

    Read More
    fran17 January 17, 2012
  • Heartening

    "Dea OS, My husband and I were checking on the internet for a rug for our new place. We were in the process of moving. We noticed that most of the prices were way out of price options until we checked your website under sales items. We were amazed at the price but even more amazed at the quality of the carpet when it was delivered. (The delivery was free!) It is absolutely beautiful and "makes" the room. We have received many complimentary comments and have referred others to your webs"

    Read More
    kingsay November 21, 2011
Sponsored Links