Sale: $159.79

Was: $187.99

Save $28.20 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Black New Zealand Blend Wool Rug Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great little area rug, high quality and thick

    Read More
    Susan R. October 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. Thick and lush. Looks fabulous in our hallway! Colors are true to what I saw on the computer screen. Do not hesitate...this one is awesome!

    Read More
    admalley August 26, 2016
  • JJ
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my foyer a few months ago & it looks great!!! The round shape was just what I needed to enhance the area. The rug does shed as all wool rugs do but it's thickness & overall appearance makes it well worth the effort.

    Read More
    Jill J. August 14, 2016
  • mimi
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great but starting to fade a little.

    Read More
    mimilane March 11, 2016
  • Trish in Maryland
    Verified Purchase

    layered the look and put this rug on a red rug. Love it

    Read More
    Patricia W. May 12, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looked hard & long for the right rug, very happy I decided on this rug. The colors are right on, it did shed some, but after maybe a month it stopped shedding!! Love it....for the price, the rug is a lot nicer than I expected!

    Read More
    chekie74 April 28, 2014
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Past reviews spoke of this rug shedding quite heavily. I would totally agree with that assessment. I use it for a formal entry, so it isn't receiving all that much traffic. If used in a high traffic area, you might be disappointed and frustrated with the shedding.

    Read More
    crigger March 26, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know why I had it in my mind that this was more black and ivory than black and tan. it's definitely black and tan, which works better for my room anyway, but it's very plush, and after I rolled it out, it flattened right out in about an hour. Looks great in my sitting room. Very stylish, and soft on the feet.

    Read More
    tamster59 February 20, 2014
  • color perfect but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Size and color excellent, but purchasing wool and not a blend causes it to shed but otherwise excellent

    Read More
    extraold February 4, 2014
  • Charming, statement of Character
    Verified Purchase

    This round rug makes a Charming, statement of Character under my round glass top dinette table. I have received many a compliment on its design and quality of the rug.

    Read More
    delightfullyme December 5, 2012
  • Classy and bold
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely gorgeous! Yes it sheds but most rugs do initially. The quality of the rug is excellent. Overstock has the best rugs! I have purchased 4 different rugs from them and they are always so much more reasonably priced and much better selection then I can find anywhere locally.

    Read More
    SamAmren October 14, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get with this rug. Great quality. The only downfall is the shedding, prepare to frequently empty your vacuum.

    Read More
    tlopsp May 26, 2012
  • charming

    This is a very plush rug and just perfect in my entry. It's a great pattern with the little fishies. I love Overstock's huge inventory and good prices, along with prompt shipping. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    brendaaroan May 8, 2012
  • This area rug is amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my entry. It is so stunning. I have very high end taste and this definitely didn't disappoint me. I am trilled with it. I wish it came in a 8 " round and I would buy that too. Don't hesitate to buy this... When I first got it, the edges were curled up but I put a normal carpet pad ( like you have under wall to wall carpet) cut to 2 inches smaller all the way around under it which made it feel even better and the edges were down within a day. I have never been disappointed with any of the rugs I have purchased from Overstock...

    Read More
    katsmeow53 January 12, 2012
  • Great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    THe rug is well constructed, nice looking and suits our needs perfectly. Like any black rug, it needs to be vacuumed frequently, which is probaly a good thing

    Read More
    rkcullen December 15, 2011
  • I was very pleased when I received my rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed and pleased with the rug. It is so plush and soft to walk on. I love it.

    Read More
    hwilke46 December 3, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for a quality rug. Thick wool - beautiful design. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    eileen0 November 30, 2011
  • pretty

    "I was very leery about ordering a rug online, but since I couldn't find anything in the stores that was just right, I decided to take a chance. The rug arrived yesterday, earlier than expected, and was exactly what I was looking for! The color picture on the website was very true to life, and the price was a bargain!"

    Read More
    hunain November 11, 2011
  • So awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when my new rug arrived at my front door. I bought it to hide some preexisting stains in the carpet that were left from previous tennants of my home, but little did I know how much flair it would add to my living room! It's really beautiful and great quality to boot. Right now my cats are both enjoying the morning sunshine while stretching out on it. It's both modern and classicly elegant at the same time. I would definitely recommend this carpet to other overstock customers. (it does shed a lot, though!)

    Read More
    brooklynitegirl October 29, 2011
  • Breathtaking
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a show stopper. It is in my entry foyer and everyone loves it and asks where I found it. I received it 4 days after I ordered. I have found the best place to buy rugs.

    Read More
    deco333 September 10, 2011
Sponsored Links