Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Black New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NICE

    I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    parada July 11, 2013
  • Very pretty

    Beautiful plush rug. Very good quality for even three times the price. Colors are very true to what I see on my monitor. It does shed a bit, but all wool rugs seem to do that. Wish this rug came in other sizes, because I would buy a couple of smaller ones.

    Read More
    shuaib January 30, 2013
  • Fresh Design!!!!

    I have this rug in my dinette area now and WOW, it is awesome. I was going to spend $*k on a rug that seemed a little big for the area, so I went to Overstock and found this fabulous rug so cheap if my 5-year-old ruins it, I don't care. High quality, gorgeous rich color

    Read More
    trumpss January 15, 2013
  • Queenly Made

    Love it, looks perfect in my apartment. Is exactly the size I needed.

    Read More
    lashkey November 20, 2012
  • Modern and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This rug exceeded my expectations. I have been trying to find a rug that suits my taste as well as my husband's (he doesn't like anything too busy, I didn't want anything too plain). This rug was perfect. It looks very high-end and complements our eclectic/modern decor. Yes, it does shed, but it is wool and a minor inconvenience for having a rug this thick, plush and luxurious. If you're ambivalent about buying a rug online, don't be. I have actually ordered two other rugs from Overstock (one of which I returned) and the process was completely painless. And actually, Overstock accidentally shipped us two of these rugs and were great about taking one back, no questions asked. I can't say enough great things about this rug (or Overstock).

    Read More
    ckcny October 23, 2012
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The quality is superb - it makes my dining room look amazing! I'm so happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    cmanfinson August 9, 2012
  • Very Much Pleased!!!

    Others mentioned an issue with odor - we did not have this problem. We did unroll the rug to let it air out for a day before we placed it. It arrived well packed and in good condition. We find the pattern, colors and texture very pleasing. We are completely satisfied with this rug, which is a great value and definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    waaren July 26, 2012
  • A Little Fuzzy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very soft and plush and is a good match to the photo. We have had it about one month and it is still shedding. It sheds a lot. I am hoping that this will eventually subside as it is the only reason I am not rating this with 5 stars.

    Read More
    massonj June 9, 2012
  • beautiful

    So happy with my purchase. Colors, design and size are just what the web-site detailed and my dining room looks complete and pulled together now. Beautiful!

    Read More
    landras May 18, 2012
  • the rug is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I liked the carpet. It comes very quick and the color match the image. The comtemporary still fits my white leather sofa perfectly.

    Read More
    fankui123 December 5, 2011
  • incandescent

    "Very satisfied with this rug! The color is better in person in my opinion; it’s more of a brighter dark red than dark burgundy as shown online. It is also very soft material. Good quality for the price!"

    Read More
    12545454 November 10, 2011
  • surprising

    "OS personnel were very helpful in aiding me in selecting the best product at the best price. Delivery was prompt and the rug arrived in good condition. Quality of the rug was excellent, with deep, beautiful colors and design. The material was exceptionally dense and heavy weight. This was definitely the best quality rug for the price that I found after extensive search both online and in stores. We will buy again from you."

    Read More
    87987455 November 10, 2011
  • joyful

    "Dea OS, My husband and I were checking on the internet for a rug for our new place. We were in the process of moving. We noticed that most of the prices were way out of price options until we checked your website under sales items. We were amazed at the price but even more amazed at the quality of the carpet when it was delivered. (The delivery was free!) It is absolutely beautiful and "makes" the room. We have received many complimentary comments and have referred others to your webs"

    Read More
    2465 October 14, 2011
  • brilliant

    "I am happy with my purchase. The rug matched my existing room and I am very happy to find a close match to the color I had. Thank you."

    Read More
    amitseth October 11, 2011
Sponsored Links