Sale $256.27

Save $45.22 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Black New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely stunning rug. Goes with practically anything. I put it in a living room with off white leather furniture furniture and it looks like a million bucks.

    Read More
    NathanBradleyF November 29, 2017
  • Dramatic
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! It is thick and heavy enough that it does not "ripple" when you place a heavy coffee table on the center. One of my living room walls is white with black stripes and white leather sofas. This is the perfect rug pattern for my room as it is not too busy!

    Read More
    glendaslegaldesk September 3, 2015
  • Retro rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It does have a shedding problem. I have noticed this happens with new rugs, especially black ones. Once this stops it will be perfect.

    Read More
    mrswilson1212 November 21, 2013
  • Cool

    I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as it’s not good for the rug......on a closing note XXXXXX rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope XXXXXXX can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

    Read More
    skajal September 11, 2013
  • cool

    When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delievered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just gives the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry.

    Read More
    warizona May 29, 2013
  • Beautiful

    This rug is absolutely beautiful,plush, great colors...perfect for my livingroom. It arrived very quickly, and was, as always with Overstock, very well packaged. Love it!!!

    Read More
    ffrankyy October 26, 2010
  • GOEGEOUS

    WHAT A FABULOUS LOOKING RUG! I LOVE IT IT LOOKS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS IN OUR HOME WE HAVE WHITE SECTIONAL BLACK CHAIRS I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN THE PHOTO EOWWWW!!!!!!! CAN'T WAIT TO SHOW IT OFF WISH I COULD POST A PICTURE

    Read More
    coooooookamonga October 25, 2010
  • Love This Rug!

    This was a smooth, quick transaction. I rate this a 10 from start to finish. This rug is perfect, the quality is the best. I would purchase from OS again."..Colors are true..Make sure you have lots of light when looking at the colors..otherwise it will look like off-white..

    Read More
    parishatton July 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1310481 January 13, 2018