Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Black New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Way too much shedding and damaged

    Read More
    apiecefordenise April 3, 2017
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    They accidentally sent me the black and white version of this rug.. I loved it sooooo much. I kept it and order another one in this color....it's gorgeous too. But it does shed a lt I've had for a while and still sheds... But I still love it.

    Read More
    katsmeow53 September 26, 2015
  • Aliyah Handmade Black New Zealand Blend Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful area rug. Very happy . Excellent quality, Everything I expected. I would highly recommend this area rug.

    Read More
    Sandy January 1, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for 3 years now and it is still in great condition and looks beautiful!! Great price on a high quality, thick rug!

    Read More
    anna0103 October 11, 2014
  • Rug Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug but hate that it sheds and doesn't seem to be getting any better. I have vacuumed consistently in hopes that the shedding would stop but to no avail. I honestly hate dealing with it.

    Read More
    rocky1970 February 11, 2013
  • love the rug but it shed...ALOT
    Verified Purchase

    I luv this rug but it sheds so much! My husband was complaining about the shedding problem when we first got it but I told him that it will go away. It has been two years since I bought this and the shedding is still a problem :(

    Read More
    sh0ppingqueen August 11, 2012
  • fantastic rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the rug, great quality and a great price!

    Read More
    luckyfilly May 29, 2012
  • awesome

    These rugs are very good quality and true to the picture. They do need to be vacuumed as they show everything. I put 2 runners on the hardwood floors of our bedroom and they compliment the room perfectly. They look and feel like wool rugs.

    Read More
    rosa0555 May 21, 2012
  • so nice of OS...

    I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    pomiya May 16, 2012
  • its a steal

    "I received the runner faster than I thought. On top of that, the coloring and style were exactly. Thanks, OS, you did not disappointment me and I'm continuing to come back once again! "

    Read More
    samues May 2, 2012
  • Superb

    hey arrived in a timely manner and the quality were as advertised and expected

    Read More
    kiloo April 10, 2012
  • fantastic

    They did exactly what I hoped they would do and sent the products we ordered on time at a good price

    Read More
    amminna March 19, 2012
  • Superior

    The customer service from OS was amazing, and I cannot believe how quickly I received my rug. The rug is beautiful! I will definitely shop with this company again

    Read More
    trumpss December 19, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. Everyone that comes to my house comments on how gorgeous it is. It is very thick and adds so much to my dining room. I received it two days after I ordered it. Great purchase!

    Read More
    bethcir November 10, 2011
  • Jute
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug - good for a casual fun area. Loved the sculptured look. I wanted something more formal. The camel color looked and felt like jute, not wool. I returned the rug.

    Read More
    auntieclaire October 20, 2011
  • excellent rug------very thick pile
    Verified Purchase

    great rug -----obvious quality. rugs sheds a little at first but will stop after a short time---very satisfied

    Read More
    gvrobillard October 18, 2011
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous. Highly recommended. Great quality rug. Bold but not overwhelming.

    Read More
    nanchan126 September 5, 2011
  • Striking

    "I chose this site because of the guarantee to return if not what I wanted. The rug turned out to much more vibrant in color than appeared in picture, but very nice. Because the colors are much more deep and intense than I really needed, I am going to use it in another room instead of returning it because it is such a nice rug. So, I ordered another more muted rug for the area I need. Can't emphasize enough how impressed I was with the SUPER FAST SHIPPING! "

    Read More
    peopless August 4, 2011
  • splendid

    The is absolute hands down the most gorgeous rug I have ever seen! Simply incredible. After reading the other reviews I expected it to be pretty but I had no idea. It has finally given my front room the look I have been wanting. I have tall 16' ceilings and lots of windows but little light due to so many trees. I wanted to brighten up and soften up the cave-like room. The color are true. I read the other reviews and people said it shed. They must have fixed the problem because I haven't even got one small piece of lint off of it. I also moved my furniture around and scooted it across the rug - no problems at all. Maybe I got lucky. I love the carving. They give it depth and dimension. I just can't say enough. I also received it in 2 days! It still says shipment "pending" on my confirmation. This is my first experience with overstock and I have already started surfing to try to find more great stuff. I just ordered an abstract painting to go with the rug. Do not hesitate on ordering this. You truly will not be sorry.

    Read More
    ahsoon July 6, 2011
  • Awesome

    I am so happy with this rug. It compliment my bedroom perfectly. And you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    jeffrys June 27, 2011
Sponsored Links