Sale: $93.09

At other retailer: $187.99

Save $94.90 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Black New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Plush. Is still in the shedding phase. We'll see how long that lasts. So far, I'm enjoying my new rug.

    Read More
    pipitamom March 3, 2017
  • This rug sheds.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the pattern, but I had this under a dining room table and after guests left there was fuzz everywhere. It might be okay in a less active space.

    Read More
    robbit53 November 9, 2015
  • beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    the lines in this rug are a very cream color adds to the richness of the rug. Sheds when vacuumed but wool rugs do. love it for my entry makes a great statement! very plush

    Read More
    jsflorida October 1, 2015
  • Awesome rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this area rug! it is everything I hoped for and more. The quality is wonderful, it doesn't shed like some said, and it's very soft underfoot. I love it!!

    Read More
    Deborah K. August 24, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is well-made, cleans up well, and has maintained it's lustre after years of wear.

    Read More
    marm1967 May 20, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is true to color (black and cream) works perfect for my newly upholstered dining chairs. It does shed so you will want to vacuum it daily. I have had it for two weeks and I vacuum it daily to keep the cream shedding from looking like crumbs on the black.

    Read More
    Dee April 22, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    First, the swirls are ivory, not gold. Didn't matter, goes perfectly with my decor. But if you really want gold, this isn't your rug. It sheds,like any new pile rug. In fact they give you a sheet that tells you it sheds, for a significant period of time. It's thick and comfy to walk on. What a bargain!

    Read More
    rogiesmom April 18, 2015
  • Pretty but messy

    Gorgeous rug....however it SHEDS. We have to vacuum this rug every day and have black pieces of rug ALL OVER the house now. I didn't spend this amount of money on a rug to have it shed constantly!

    Read More
    AngelaM November 22, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is beautiful! modern yet could blend with traditional. the black is deep and the gold/ivory swirls are bright and cheery. the rug is a nice thickness. it is wool so it is shedding like crazy right now but i know that will stop soon. overall, a very good value for the money!

    Read More
    familystore February 18, 2014
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It does shed quite a bit but it's been in my daughters room for over a year and still looks new. I only wish it came in bigger sizes!

    Read More
    zobean October 27, 2013
  • so much happy to have this product

    This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, minimal shedding which every rug does otherwise great buy.........

    Read More
    jashq June 26, 2013
  • VERY DELICATE

    This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product.

    Read More
    wendyscowboygal April 29, 2013
  • Beautiful Design!!!

    Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

    Read More
    1tarastar January 28, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all of the reviews and looking at many different rugs sites, I just loved this rug. I had to change the color of my curtains since I bought gold and thought they would match the swirls, but they are actually beige. It is still really beautiful in any case. It does shed as they say, but I know it will eventually stop. Looks great in my dining room and I am very pleased. The delivery time was good considering it was ordered a day before the hurricaine Sandy, even with that short delay.

    Read More
    sunny4440 December 4, 2012
  • Excellent quallity
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 1 of these and 2 of the green ones about a year ago and they are one of the best purchases I have made yet on Overstock. These rugs ( all sarah scrolls ) are thick and luxurious... look great, feal great and will last you a long time. If I could fit any more in my home I would have already bought more of them.

    Read More
    jimboslice August 2, 2012
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

    Read More
    cristyy May 30, 2012
  • shiny

    Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend

    Read More
    motodo April 25, 2012
  • Well Made.

    I am happy with my purchase. The rug matched my existing room and I am very happy to find a close match to the color I had. Thank you

    Read More
    cicara December 20, 2011
  • Beautiful rug but picks up lint really bad
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug but I find that I have to vacuum every day to keep it looking spotless. If you have an animal in your home (which I do not) you probably want to pass on this rug.

    Read More
    angelannj December 14, 2011
  • Great looking rug, shipped within a week
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic looking against my maple hardwood floors. The cream colored swirls work better with the wood tones. Very little shedding thus far - had them (bought two) a week ago. Shipped in less than a week. O is amazing!

    Read More
    robinfromgoldenvalley November 19, 2011
Sponsored Links