| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Black New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (4 x 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • THIS IS THE BEST COMPANY

    I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

    Read More
    maartha July 11, 2013
  • Beautiful

    Bought this rug about a month ago and I'm not disappointed! Gorgeous, comfie, plush! The price can't be beat. overstock!!!

    Read More
    hori June 6, 2013
  • fab rug
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter had her bedroom updated into a french theme. I bought this rug hopeing that it would not shed. My experience with overstock rugs is the shedding...horrible. I love overstock, and their return policy is soooo easy, so that is why I stay with overstock. The rug looks beautiful in her room, looks like a guest room or a high end hotel room. Rug doesnt shed, very thick, well made. If my granddaughter is happy, I am happy!

    Read More
    agodlyone8 January 9, 2013
  • Love this entry rug, guests to take off shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    I have decorated Transitional forever and wanted to have a modern twist. This is so dazzeling and has replaced oriental rugs in the Living Room and Entry. I have a few Antique accents, and finished off the room with rectangular crystal lamps. I love the new look!

    Read More
    elitelady1 September 8, 2012
  • Not a black and white rug
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the rug is not white, it still fits in with the room's decor. It gives a pop to my wood floors and I am pleased with both the quality and look.

    Read More
    ollie12345 May 8, 2012
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    Ordering thru Over Stock was great. We had been looking for a new rug for months and finally found what we were looking for right here. Now it was hard to see some of the colors on-line and the burgundy didn't quite match what we were looking for but all in all we were very pleased

    Read More
    7810156 April 20, 2012
  • Amazing

    Our experience with OS was perfect. The employees of the store were extremely helpful. We ordered a one rug to go with our rugs selection and received it promptly by UPS. The colors are perfect for our dining room. We would definitely deal with them again

    Read More
    mminko April 5, 2012
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was not the color represented, it is cream not white. too much of a hassle to send back so i just kept it.

    Read More
    savbar March 23, 2012
  • Hand-tufted Flordely Black Wool Rug (4 x 6)
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered White and Black to match my color sceem in room, the color of the rug is tan and Black....I will not order through this comany again and willl let my friends know that I received the wrong color....

    Read More
    gizzy1002 March 6, 2012
  • Surprising

    "After reading reviews I decided to purchase this rug. Very happy with the colors, price and quality. I will definitely purchase from you again.

    Read More
    haidermamu November 9, 2011
  • exquisite

    I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

    Read More
    cicara November 4, 2011
  • Not Quite What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug seems fairly well made, but I went from other reviews of this and similar rugs that stated the background was more of a cream and not white. I really wanted white but loved the pattern so much that cream seemed to be okay too. Unfortunately the background on mine is a beige/brown. In fact it matches my wall paint which is called "Latte". The rest of the room is done in white, black and blue. I've decided to keep the rug and see how I can adjust the room around it. I may end up moving it elsewhere. Just really disappointed in the creamy coffee background. The rug is also shedding fairly heavily. So far I'm vacuuming every day and hoping to eventually alleviate the shed.

    Read More
    mustanglisa September 12, 2011
  • Truly Statement

    "I ordered this rug for my mom who is building a new home. The colors go perfectly with her decor and the quality can't be beat. We highly recommend ordering a small size to check color, then order the larger rugs. Having a beautiful big pattern rug in your dining area to match a 4x6 nearby looks great!"

    Read More
    julerose June 2, 2010
  • RUG
    Verified Purchase

    WHILE THE RUG DID LOOK EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE.IT SHEDS SO THERE IS WHITE FLUFF ALL OVER. AFTER YOU CLEAN IT ITS BACK ON RUG SO ALWAYS LOOKS OLD AND DIRTY & .REQUIRES CONSTANT ATTENTION IS NOT A GOOD CHOICE NOT RECOMMENDED

    Read More
    lynniegirl1 December 5, 2009
  • COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is true to size but the color is a creme/yellow and black. Would have much more preferred it white and black as it looks in the picture. Still a very nice rug for the price.

    Read More
    westrich December 3, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ternecia M. January 29, 2017
Sponsored Links