| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Black New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (10' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lush and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    What a pleasant surprise, to finally unroll this carpet after my move. Just beautiful!!!

    Read More
    wendi m. February 20, 2017
  • Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, but it sheds like crazy!

    Read More
    Levi B. March 16, 2016
  • Very dense rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pattern in jet black with light beige and darker neutral pattern (not gold as stated in the description. It is thick and looks much more expensive than the price on Overstock. The only drawback is that it sheds quite a bit and requires frequent vacuuming. Hope in time this will end.

    Read More
    jules December 26, 2015
  • Beautiful carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is fabulous and looks great in my asian decorated room.

    Read More
    bemyheart December 23, 2015
  • Feeling

    I love this rug. Great quality and colors are true to the picture. Will soon take a bigger size.

    Read More
    mmyamerica August 28, 2013
  • Great quality

    I love this rug. Great quality and colors are true to the picture. Will soon take a bigger size.

    Read More
    shyly August 23, 2013
  • Great Rug. . .

    I love this rug. Great quality and colors are true to the picture. Will soon take a bigger size.

    Read More
    limingueng June 14, 2013
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    hosianna May 23, 2013
  • Beautiful rug, colors not exact
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for the Gold & Black, there is a hint of like coco brown in it also.. It's still a very beautiful rug. The quality is outstanding, had to make sure I didn't pay more than I thought. Rug would easily cost twice as much elsewhere. Beware this is a very large rug, make sure you have enough space.

    Read More
    nanacvt April 23, 2013
  • Fine-looking

    I ordered this rug because of the reviews, I am so glad that I did. They are just what we needed in our basement rec room! Overstock you ROCK! Thanks!

    Read More
    jennifergami March 28, 2013
  • Truly Mind-Blowing

    The rug looks amazing & is thicker than I had expected. The only problem I've encountered is that my dog likes to sit on it. And my do is pretty rough rider and this rug is so durable that I cant explain with words, so it appears to be pretty tough.

    Read More
    kristis2 March 26, 2013
  • jolly good

    I am so pleased with this rug! The colors in the description are very accurate. This is an excellent value. The rug is plush and thick, wonderful to stand on. Typically a new rug will have a lot of loose fiber that needs to be vacuumed frequently, not the case with this rug. I am very pleased with my purchase and pleasantly surprised with how fast it arrived.

    Read More
    wating March 25, 2013
  • I am very impressed with the quality

    Was a little nervous the the color would be different than the online pic but it wasn't. black is what you get--and it's a great quality and feel.

    Read More
    kimkashi February 8, 2013
  • Overly Impressed!
    Verified Purchase

    ·:*¨¨*:·What a suprise....·:*¨¨*:·.This rug is larger in life when you roll out into a room·:*¨¨*:·.the quality is superior to what i expected..·:*¨¨*:·.looks better than rugs I saw that cost thousands.·:*¨¨*:. Absolutely Beautiful! I put in my living room with an off white couch and red chairs..the room is coming out better than I ever imagined. This was my first larger purchase from Overstock and I will be coming back for more!

    Read More
    cthompson0011 November 22, 2010
  • LOVELY

    I got this rug yesterday and love it! The colors are beautiful and it really makes our living room almost seem like a whole new room. For the price, this rug is a great purchase. This is my second rug from overstock and both have been great purchases.

    Read More
    myccy October 19, 2010
Sponsored Links