Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Black/ Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Absolutely Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly gorgeous, so thick would not even have to use rug pad. Only drawback was the ivory was more beige. I was disappointed but would recommend to anyone that can use beige. Loved this rug except for the beige, room had ivory in it so had to return. Overstock was really great about the return and did not charge me since the color was not exact. Purchased four more rugs and rug pads from them and they are perfect.

    Read More
    samboblues April 24, 2014
  • POSITIVE REVIEW TITLE
    Verified Purchase

    The product delivered was exactly what we ordered and we couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    bkain923 December 18, 2013
  • First thunder
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst shedding rug Ive ever had. It s six months old now and it still can fill the vacuum bag each week. I have a Shark, not a Dyson.

    Read More
    firstthunder July 2, 2013
  • Greate Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Service: I ordered it on Monday that was a holiday and received the product by Friday. I have purchased plenty of items from overstock. One time one of the products came defective and Overstock sent a replacement part immediately. So I am overall happy with overstock purchases. Product: My husband really liked the Rug. I think it is a guy thing! It looks very good in our living room. Quality of the product is very good, true to the picture or even better.

    Read More
    spar2000 March 13, 2013
  • Nice

    I wanted an unique rug to go under my triangle dining table. Saw this rug on here and the first thing that got my attention is the color patterns because it goes perfectly with my color scheme. The order process was simple and cheap, and the delivery of my rug was fast. When I received my rug it was exactly what it show online. It looks great under my table.

    Read More
    kellihal March 11, 2013
  • well made

    This rug looked nice on the website, but in person, it is simply stunning! The "colors" are beautiful. Exactly the color that I needed in my living room. I am VERY pleased with this purchase and will be back in the future for other rugs. "

    Read More
    aqhonda January 10, 2013
  • Beautiful and modern rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks terrific in our dining room. It is thick and soft. A great value!

    Read More
    romeoschick December 13, 2012
  • Very Touching

    WOW! Not sure of what else to say. This rug is beautiful! The colors are vivid, the pile is plush and the design is so unique. I looked at other website and rugs for similar design was expensive.. This rug is the exact opposite. My husband was blown away when I told him how much we paid for it. This rug is a steal!!!!!

    Read More
    seedia December 5, 2012
  • fantastic

    I am so happy with my purchase on this rug. I was a little worried at first buying off of the internet, because usually colors are different in person but the colors of this rug really do represent the picture. What you see is what you get! They are so vibrant and the red really stands out, I love the feel of it as well and the fact that it is a thicker rug, so the quality is good and you actually get your $$ worth. The only downside I saw about this rug is the shedding, but it only lasts after a few vacuums. I have had this rug for about 3 weeks now and no shedding is occurring anymore and I'm so happy I bought this rug!

    Read More
    ahsoon June 20, 2012
  • beautiful!

    Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    michaeljaky October 13, 2010
Sponsored Links