Today: $639.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Beige and Grey New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely stunning in our formal dining room. Love it!!

    Read More
    Nicole L. June 5, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are lighter than pictured but work perfectly with my dining room. Beautiful pattern and great quality.

    Read More
    Meghan R. April 13, 2016
  • Very soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug's quality and color. It's more beige and white. I don't see any grey. But it work for my room and furniture very well. It's soft than other rug I purchased. I really like it

    Read More
    Zi Z. October 14, 2015
  • Beautiful carpet
    Verified Purchase

    On my computer screen, the carpet appears somewhat pink/purplish. This is not the case. It is tan and white. Sheds a lot, but that is expected. Minor stains are easy to remove. Will be ordering another.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. September 27, 2015
  • GeoA
    Verified Purchase

    We love the rug. The color is perfect. It is soft and dense. A great value for the money.

    Read More
    David T. August 20, 2015
  • Very pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and thick. Lighter than the photo in my opinion.

    Read More
    Malgorzata W. June 18, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the price! Awesome with hardwood flooring and my beige furniture. It is beige with taupe accent. Can't go wrong!

    Read More
    Marlene R. June 12, 2015
  • Outstanding Style and Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so luxurious! The pattern is beautiful and so regal. It added instant wow factor to our master bedroom. The wool is very soft and so far, minimal shedding. This rug should be much more expensive for the quality you are getting. This is the 3rd area rug I have purchased from Overstock and I'm incredibly happy with the quality and style.

    Read More
    nina b. March 24, 2015
  • Stunningly Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd of 3 rugs I've received from Overstock and couldn't be more pleased with their prices, delivery and overall quality. Choosing a large area rug (9x12) online seemed daunting. Will the colors shown be true to what it actually looks like? Is the rug of high quality? The answer to both questions is a very positive "yes". I couldn't be more pleased with the very high quality. The rug is heavy (105 lbs), thick, plush wool with an elegant design and soft, muted colors. It is a beautiful addition to my living room.

    Read More
    Joanne P. January 27, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The only drawback is it does shed and had a slight odor when I opened it. However, all wool rugs shed and the odor disappeared after the first day, so I still gave it a 5 star it is very cushy underfoot. The color on my monitor is darker than the actual product. The color I would describe as tan not beige. Would definitely recommend this rug company Alliyah it is my second rug from this maker. You can't beat Overstocks prices.

    Read More
    lfcornell July 19, 2014
  • Beautiful, thick, rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very large and heavy and I was glad the UPS man brought it inside for me. When opening up the packaging I noticed a small hole in the backing. I was concerned it went all the way through, but I cannot see it. It would have been too hard to return if it went all the way through, so I am glad you can't see it. The rug is very thick and plush. I have it in the family room on a hard, cold ceramic tile floor and it is lovely. The colors are muted and blend well with any decor. I would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    ospreylove November 6, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug works great in my bedroom.It's thick and soft ,I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    43oshopper October 8, 2013
  • LoVeLy.......

    I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as it’s not good for the rug......on a closing note alliyah rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope alliyah rugs can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

    Read More
    esea September 13, 2013
Sponsored Links