| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $116.99

Was: $152.99

Save $36.00 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Beige New Zealand Blend Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is perfect for our living room. The value for the pricing is unmatched. I was so excited to get it home and the fact that there is wool content for the amazing I paid makes it a "win-win." The family will enjoy this area rug for many years to come.

    Read More
    Diamond girl December 21, 2016
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and so far cleans up nicely if a little dirt gets tracked in. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    amilkmaid September 26, 2016
  • Excellent value!

    This is a beautiful and comfortable rug. Purchased this for our family room...very comfortable to the feet!

    Read More
    kelly534 May 19, 2016
  • Vagal
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug over carpeting in my guest room. It looks great. It is a quality item.

    Read More
    sharonkva August 20, 2015
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nice rug. hasn't faded and had it for two years and i get i cleaned over 6 months to a year.

    Read More
    MALIKAH T. May 8, 2015
  • Very good quality but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    It's been over a month but it still sheds. Other than this, it's thick and comfortable.

    Read More
    HUILING D. May 4, 2015
  • Good value but sheds (so far)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for the living area. It looks like the picture, the color is true to the picture. It sheds quite a bit and I am hoping that slows down in the near future. It is a good quality for the money. I have decided I want something brighter though, so I may move this to another area. I search online. and in-store extensively before I make a rug decision Overstock rugs are good quality, reasonably priced, and wear well. The only reason I didn't give it an "excellent" rating is the shedding.

    Read More
    kayna333 August 26, 2014
  • LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very anxious about buying a rug online, but I received it today and am sooooo glad I did!!! The rug is gorgeous, the colors are slightly richer (maybe darker), and it is such a great value in comparison to other wool rugs I have purchased. I am beyond happy about it!!!

    Read More
    kimpsycho June 14, 2014
  • Beautiful rug, I 'd recommend this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. High quality look and feel and texture. True to color. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    cassondar373 April 6, 2014
  • Awesome!

    This rug is soo beautiful that as soon as i opened it i got so so good compliments on it and the quality of this rug was superb and soft and would definitely suggest to everyone to go for this rug, thanks Overstock

    Read More
    amndahw April 8, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It looks beautiful in my home. I had bought one and was so happy with it that I bought this smaller size for the next room. Very nice! The only thing better than buying one of these rugs is buying two of them. :)

    Read More
    pegmckinney December 26, 2012
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It is perfect! The quality is similiar to Ballard Design and Pottery Barn. I love the thickness as well as the edges. What a great find!

    Read More
    bward15301 November 7, 2012
  • Excellent quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable under your feet. Thick and plush. I recommend it to anyone looking for an elegant look.

    Read More
    pedropan November 4, 2012
  • The rug is beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful....Although background color is not cream - more light brown - I kept because it did still blend with my room. I purchase quite a few items from Overstock....this rug was also a great price for the quality of rug...real good price!!

    Read More
    nmw52 October 30, 2012
  • glory

    We're extremely pleased with this purchase. The discounts on area rugs on O are great. We were looking at other rugs that were over $2k retail, around $1k on O. I'm so glad we didn't spend that kind of money. The quality of this rug, especially for the price, is unbeatable!! Before this rug we had a cheapie from target that was paper thin. When we got this one our 2yo daughter started jumping up and down on it and rolling around on it like it was a new toy it was so think and comfortable. One thing to note, the rug does come with some notes/instructions that point out that hand made rugs can have slight 'imperfections' that are expected since not machine made. We did have one spot (about 3x1 inches) that almost looks like a wet spot. I still give it 5 stars. Another thing that we were completely happy and surprised about...3 days after getting the carpet we spilled a glass of RED WINE on it.

    Read More
    madida September 20, 2012
  • Elegant rug for living room!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks lovely on top of my hardwood floors. It is a nice contrast to my off white couches and victorian gold walls. I might purchase another one to place under my dining room table!

    Read More
    jmkjk September 1, 2012
  • Really Nice

    It's beautiful. Quality seems excellent. Colors are really nice. I love it. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    praful May 7, 2012
  • well designed

    I am happy with my purchase. The rug matched my existing room and I am very happy to find a close match to the color I had. Thank you

    Read More
    cristyy April 10, 2012
  • Eye-catching

    Our experience with OS was perfect. The employees of the store were extremely helpful. We ordered a one rug to go with our rugs selection and received it promptly by UPS. The colors are perfect for our dining room. We would definitely deal with them again

    Read More
    vincepo January 19, 2012
  • Eye-catching

    We're extremely pleased with this purchase. The discounts on area rugs on O are great. We were looking at other rugs that were over $2k retail, around $1k on O. I'm so glad we didn't spend that kind of money. The quality of this rug, especially for the price, is unbeatable!! Before this rug we had a cheapie from target that was paper thin. When we got this one our 2yo daughter started jumping up and down on it and rolling around on it like it was a new toy it was so think and comfortable. One thing to note, the rug does come with some notes/instructions that point out that hand made rugs can have slight 'imperfections' that are expected since not machine made. We did have one spot (about 3x1 inches) that almost looks like a wet spot. I still give it 5 stars. Another thing that we were completely happy and surprised about...3 days after getting the carpet we spilled a glass of RED WINE on it. We were able to blot the carpet (immediately after spilling) and it left no stain at all. Not sure how or why, but WHEW!!! Highly recommended

    Read More
    bhaipinto December 29, 2011
Sponsored Links