| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Beige New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Area rug arrived quickly and was just as I expected. Thanks to the other reviews regarding the darker color, it was darker and exactly what I was looking for. Not a lot of shedding experienced. Thick and plush. I did not need a rug pad with this.

    Read More
    Trish August 27, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug....great color ...rug is better looking in person then in pic

    Read More
    patti j. November 13, 2015
  • Great value.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of rug exceeded my expectations, as i was weary purchasing a rug online, but the pile height and aesthetic are great. The beige Color is a bit darker in person but i prefer that, looks better in fact.

    Read More
    OstkUser55703 October 29, 2015
  • Adnohr
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my purchase. I was nervous about ordering online but I'm glad I did. The rug is thick and comfy. Color is a little darker than I expected but I like it better being a bit darker. Definitely sheds a lot at first but shedding less with each vaccume.

    Read More
    Rhonda R. October 6, 2015
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this rug, I placed it in my livingroom and it looks very classy.

    Read More
    Dorota B. June 11, 2015
  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. I was pleasantly surprised that the beige color of the rug is darker than the picture shows. It is more of a tan color and will not so dirt as bad. The rug does shed a lot, it is getting better after a couple of months. I would definitely buy it again😊

    Read More
    mimi686 April 21, 2015
  • Exactly as I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered Tuesday, delivered Thursday. I could not be happier. Very plush and expensive looking. GREAT quality for the money. Thinking of buying a matching smaller one for my dining room.

    Read More
    Lorraine A. February 15, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL ACCENT RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I am always hesitant about ordering rugs or furniture online. I was looking for a wool rug that had a good cushion to it and one that had neutral colors. This rug was a perfect fit. The beige is a darker beige and the vine is chocolate. My hardwood is a honey color, and it looks beautiful with this rug. Yes, it does shed, however, you can help the shedding by running the vacuum several times slowly over the rug. I have been doing this since we purchased the rug about a month ago, and it is shedding much less. For the price, this is an excellent rug. It will also go with many different decorating styles.

    Read More
    surfmomocnj December 9, 2013
  • I am really happy with my buying.

    I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

    Read More
    lol000 July 22, 2013
  • best

    This rug looks pretty good. I have just remodeled my living room and this rug fit perfect with the curtains I had chosen. I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug with the sea foam color. All my friends and family could not believe the way ti changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. It truly looks amazing.( Albany) I was very pleased with this product, especially for the price. It arrived in great condition. It makes my living room look great!( Tampa, FL,)

    Read More
    wareeshas April 10, 2013
Sponsored Links