Today: $608.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Beige New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, elegant and beautiful pattern. My computer colors seemed more red, black, and green when actually the red leans toward mauve and the dark color is more true chocolate brown-- much more like what I wanted.

    Read More
    Judy T. December 27, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected , huge area rug. Delivered quickly

    Read More
    Lee M. November 1, 2015
  • Very Pretty and thick however sheds a lot.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what i wanted but the shedding is awful. I'm afraid to continue vacuuming because it sheds so much.

    Read More
    queen momma August 26, 2015
  • Spectacular!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the largest one, and what a rug!!! It's huge and absolutely beautiful! It looks and is even better in person. The quality was on point. I usually do not buy rugs on line due to past experiences, but I hit pay dirt on this one. It is spectacular:)

    Read More
    Dawn M. July 31, 2015
  • New Zealand wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    I order this rug after reading other reviews, and I can tell you this rug is beyond my expectation, love it , very nice. I order before long weekend, even though I received this rug in a 4 days. Such a big delivery but came on time and in perfect condition. And I like to mention one thing Overstock, you have excellent customer service. I just got help from Kevin(customer representative) and he took care of my issue very well. Thanks Kevin. I will definitely purchase from you again and recommend my friends also,

    Read More
    my dream sofa set May 29, 2015
  • A area carpet that sets the mood.
    Verified Purchase

    This area carpet really sets off your living space with its bold yet complimentary pattern. I would recommend it to others as a good investment in their living space.

    Read More
    drydog March 12, 2014
  • This rug is a work of art!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfectly square and true to size. I was actually expecting it to be smaller than the given measurements which has always been my experience with quality wool rugs. It is thick and plush and well worth its price.

    Read More
    mamaoots March 8, 2014
  • Exceptional quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic look and feel to this carpet. It does shed a little, i've had it for about a week now. It is thick and feels luxurious!!!

    Read More
    adioade February 26, 2014
  • good quality and price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and good price. Color was what we thought it would be. Needs to be vacuumed often.

    Read More
    mur3459 February 6, 2014
  • Alliyah handmade wool carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Buying something on line, never seeing the complete pattern of an item is, for me, a bit risky. Especially since it is something that weighs a lot and shipping would be expensive if I did not like this item. I knew I wanted a wool rug, and sculptured was the best, not too overly busy. Judging color on the internet is also a bit iffy. The area rug came in record time, and it turned out to be marvelous. The colors were not as bright as on the internet, the carpet was luxurious, as I knew wool would be, thick and beautiful to the eye and to walk on. I love how it draws the room together and have had lots and lots of nice compliments from my friends about the price and looks of this area rug. Glad we did it, extremely nice experience.. Felt sorry for the FedEx guy having to carry this in, really big and heavy.. Great job all around..

    Read More
    hermandpam January 26, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful carpet, colors were just as described and shown. Shipping by fedex was fast. 4days from order to door. Other items shipped by ups still have not been delivered.

    Read More
    melony12 January 8, 2014
  • nice design and quality

    I am very happy with my purchase. All i can say is excellent rug with great quality....!!!

    Read More
    margerie July 10, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug

    This rug is just perfect for my small living room. everything is great in this rug very happy to have this....//

    Read More
    rosaa July 3, 2013
  • well designed

    The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

    Read More
    emma0martin May 31, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with my purchase. This is one of the most beautiful rugs I have ever seen. It has rich and gorgeous colors and the quality is the best. I have absolutely fallen in love with it. This manufacture has created a beautiful work of art. I would never hesitate to order from this company in the future. Definitely a 5 plus star item. Also it was delivered in a matter of days.......

    Read More
    rondavous41 May 12, 2013
  • Superb Stuff...

    When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delievered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just gives the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry.

    Read More
    wericc April 10, 2013
Sponsored Links