Sale $255.59

Was: $333.49

Save $77.90 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Beige New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the simplicity of this design and the quality of the rug is very good, much better than I expected for the price.

    Read More
    Lynda M. August 18, 2017
  • Perfect for my bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, beautiful rugs. Just as pictured.

    Read More
    Kara C. October 25, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug..looks much more expensive then it costs..

    Read More
    Jacqueline P. October 17, 2015
  • Color Mismatch
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really happy with this rug, it's really pretty in person, and covers the space well. The only issue is that I was hoping for an actual beige rug and the rug is really more gray. If you are ok with the gray color, I recommend this rug!

    Read More
    jenlane49 July 9, 2015
  • diane
    Verified Purchase

    colors were a little different than the picture but overall it is nice and looks good in my dining room. doesnt shed too bad and its slowed down on it now too.

    Read More
    g5diane March 10, 2015
  • Smells Like Cat Urine
    Verified Purchase

    I've never written a review before but after this experience I felt compelled to share the details. When I opened the rug, there was a very strong odor of cat urine. I do not want the hassle of returning the rug so I have laid it outdoors on the back porch and have been using Febreeze hoping the odor will subside. I have purchased many rugs from Overstock and this is the first time I've had a negative experience. Perhaps it is the Alliyah brand. I will continue to air the rug outdoors and see if the odor subsides.

    Read More
    Ken P. February 15, 2015
  • Fabulous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I work in a Design firm and ordered this rug, always hesitant about ordering online. The rug is superb! We have placed it in our dining room and it's fabulous quality, nice and thick, the pattern is beautiful and compliments my white and beige theme, with a white antique chandelier. We are renovating an 1880's farm house and it's a mix of old and new - I just love it!

    Read More
    rbdesign June 20, 2014
  • sheding too much
    Verified Purchase

    After reading good reviews about this rug, I decided to purchase it. In rewiews, no one saying any about sheding. My rug is sheding like crazy. i had it almost a month and i am vacuuming it eveyday and don't know when it will stop sheding. I hate this rug and wish I can return it.

    Read More
    brielle04 June 8, 2014
  • Rug looks pink online...it isn't.
    Verified Purchase

    I think the rug is lovely! I just planned on a pink rug. In hindsight, I noticed there was no color indicated at least in the title of the rug name. So, my fault. But the rug is really pretty. It just doesn't fit the decor of my room now. Bummed. But will go back to Overstock to find another rug that WILL work. Thanks for working with me so smoothly on this, Overstock.com! You guys have been awesome!

    Read More
    newbieonlinebuyer1 June 4, 2014
  • lovely wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    just received this rug (from order to my door it took only 5 days) and am very pleased. took a gamble ordering as the rug description wasn't complete (darker color on rug is a tan/beige, lighter color is more of an ivory) and it paid off. great quality for the price. nice and thick; soft wool, beautiful pattern. i had mistakenly thought from the pictures that it was more of a high/low weave, but the pattern and background are both the same pile height. looks great in the room, rolled out nicely with just one side slightly curled up. lovely rug, great value!

    Read More
    gingersnapbox May 16, 2014
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    The product came in a timely manner. The colors and style is perfect for my room and decor. I am very happy. more than I expected

    Read More
    mfarag December 12, 2013
  • Nice

    I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    myfirsty August 29, 2013
  • Love this rug!

    I purchased this rug received it in a few days. I am so amazed by the quality of the rug that I almost thought I got the wrong rug. It is so much nicer in person than in the picture. I love the pattern because it is so classic and simple and yet it can be used in more modern or semi modern settings. It works in most spaces even a kitchen. The color is a royal color which just screams elegance. I would highly recommend it...

    Read More
    saragre June 11, 2013
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks beautiful in my dining room. It didn't seem to shed when vacuumed and the pile is dense and tight. The quality is wonderful for the price.

    Read More
    ctpaintlady May 9, 2013
  • Truly mind blowing...

    I read a reviews before purchasing the rug and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, rolled out the rug, were about an 1/2" thicker than the rest of the rug I bought before. It's a really pretty and unique feature. Long story short, the rug is a beautiful addition to my office and the colors are true to the online picture and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    matua April 29, 2013
  • Gorgeous neutral rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, neutral, bold rug. It is shedding quite a bit but that's what it's supposed to do. I bought a nice vacuum to help with the lose fibers. Looks 100% better than the rugs that I saw in stores in this price range. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    brandyruck March 26, 2013
  • Superb Stuff...

    I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

    Read More
    sdeema March 18, 2013
  • selected

    I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug at a great price too. All my friends and family could not believe the way it changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    shyly March 12, 2013
  • very nice pattern

    This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

    Read More
    vectr February 18, 2013
  • Very plush!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and feel of this rug, but because of the lighter color you might just remove your shoes. It is quite elegant.

    Read More
    rosegold9 July 15, 2012