Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Beige New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • This rug is very COOL and MODERN!
    Verified Purchase

    Love love LOVE this rug... we bought it for new furniture and I was so excited that all the pieces parts blended together so well. The design is cool!

    Read More
    mommaof3catz November 8, 2012
  • Queenly Made

    What a great rug it's fun and alive. Colors are not too bright but bring out the best in a room. It does shed a bit but that is wool and it is getting a lot better. It’s helping to take me out of my safe mode and put some spring to my steps.

    Read More
    545454541 September 10, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for price. I reccommed having the rug cushion underneath to make it more compfortable. I would order from Overstock.com again and if I needed another rug would buy it here.

    Read More
    denise219 May 4, 2012
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

    Read More
    koimi April 25, 2012
  • well designed

    I found this site by accident and am so glad I did. We have 3 of these rugs in our bedroom and just love them - they look luxurious and the colors are so rich

    Read More
    4549848978 April 18, 2012
  • eye-catching

    Dea OS, My husband and I were checking on the internet for a rug for our new place. We were in the process of moving. We noticed that most of the prices were way out of price options until we checked your website under sales items. We were amazed at the price but even more amazed at the quality of the carpet when it was delivered. (The delivery was free!) It is absolutely beautiful and "makes" the room. We have received many complimentary comments and have referred others to your webs

    Read More
    kingsay April 5, 2012
  • Metro Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very good quality and much more attractive than the picture. It combines the curves and lines just right. It is not overstated or too contemporary to be used in about any design.

    Read More
    schicked April 4, 2012
  • Superb

    I am very happy with my purchase. I love the unique design and the colors are just perfect with my re-decorating. It makes a huge difference in the room, and you can't beat the free shipping. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase again from Over Stock

    Read More
    phyliis March 28, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed by the quality of this rug. The pile is high and dense and the shipping was super fast. I love this rug!

    Read More
    rejeania February 15, 2012
  • Great, Thick, Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for a cabin in the Catskills. The floor was always cold and this rug is a nice thick, dense weave. The colors are exactly as shown on the screen and are excellent basic, neutral tones.

    Read More
    maryannkellybrady July 1, 2011
  • Lovely

    I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period

    Read More
    pamelabom February 1, 2011
Sponsored Links