| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Beige New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love love love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, accurate to photo. Great quality, I have had this rug for a few years now and it still looks new;It only gets average foot travel.

    Read More
    Alisha M. March 8, 2017
  • Kristi
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome Rug. Colors are Tan/Black/Cream. Heavy Wool, does shed for a while but that goes away with vacuming

    Read More
    kristi July 29, 2015
  • Best rugs availability

    Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it nice every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease and it got minimize. Anyway, very rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

    Read More
    makoney September 19, 2013
  • Awesome rug

    i love this round rug, looks beautiful in my house getting lots of compliments very much satisfied with my shopping....

    Read More
    jashq June 26, 2013
  • Incredible find!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a find! The rug was so striking in pics but even more beautiful upon arrival. It is a steal for the price.

    Read More
    eversfor December 6, 2012
  • shiny

    Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it nice every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease and it got minimize. Anyway, very rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

    Read More
    wreena September 24, 2012
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug! Bold and makes a stylish statement using neutral colors. I have a large room and bought several of these.

    Read More
    bexbling1 June 23, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with my new rug. It looks beautiful in my home and it was such a great price! I would absolutely recommend this product.

    Read More
    alo3 May 24, 2012
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my entryway. Goes well with my neutral color/transitional decor. Adds a bit of a contemporary feel but not over the top.

    Read More
    shirleyok May 14, 2012
  • Enjoyable

    "I was nervous ordering a rug online. The website was easy to use. The rug is exactly as it appeared online. I liked that I could speak to a person in customer service. I received the rug quickly. I am very happy with this purchase and I highly recommend this company."

    Read More
    nancymarshall November 23, 2011
  • nice rug

    nice rug and true to the picture good price to purchase and wil recommend this to my friend

    Read More
    sherryshop January 3, 2011
Sponsored Links