Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Aqua New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is an excellent rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is soft and thick. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Absolutely love the rug and the shopping experience.

    Read More
    Kenneth V. July 15, 2016
  • Great rug -- just like it looks online!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always very hesitant to buy things online that I can't return to a local store -- and stopped buying on Overstock a few years ago when what I ordered didn't look like I anticipated. But i gave this a shot, and this rug is great value for the money, seems in great shape and to be good quality, and it looks true to the online picture. If you want a cheerful looking, brightly colored rug, I think you'd be very happy with this. Also, it arrived in around three days -- stunning!

    Read More
    LAA January 8, 2016
  • Infested
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this carpet and another from overstock for a new townhome. After a week or two of it in the house stated seeing little black bugs crawling up the walls, swept, mopped, sprayed bug killer, bugs still coming. Noted a lot just under edges of rug. About ready to throw it out. Exterminator coming this week. I will never get anything from overstock.com again

    Read More
    Penny D. November 30, 2015
  • It is ok
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get this rug. It came quickly. It was a lot darker blue than I thought and doesnt match to our living rool, but that is my problem. I wasnt going to send it back.. to match hassle to return. It sheds like crazy!! I knew wool rugs shed and we have had wool before but this one is insane. It is in our family room and the kids and our clothes are covered with short hair fiber. We have no dogs in the house because we didnt want to deal with animal hair, but now having this rug our clothes look like we have a labrador living inside. Very disappointed! Also some blue leaked in the green pattern, no idea how. We didnt spill anything on the rug. It might be from regular use or manufacturing problem.

    Read More
    Szabin S. November 12, 2015
  • pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors in the rug. vacuums well--need to vacuum daily right now. It is in a high traffic area and the wool pills up tremendously. Was told this and assume that need will lessen over time.

    Read More
    Frances B. June 23, 2015
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are gorgeous. Brightened living room immensely. The pattern is rather large but we love it.

    Read More
    Linda C. January 6, 2015
  • Nice rug but sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty nice rug for the price. It is thick and soft, but it sheds a ton. We have had the rug for about six months now and it it still shed a little, although nothing compared to the first few months.

    Read More
    fechabone January 23, 2014
  • good rug- horrible company to buy from
    Verified Purchase

    The rug itself is very good. however dealing with overstock is a different story. their totals are misleading and their coupons that they send are no good. on my order, the website showed the coupon has been applied and i placed the order and next day, when i actually did the total, there were no discounts from the coupon. on top of that, their customer service is horrible since they will not even honor their own promotions. i would not buy from here again. And this review will probably not get posted....no surprises there!

    Read More
    delhiguy October 4, 2013
  • Very nice rug

    I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price.

    Read More
    myfirsty August 29, 2013
  • Great rug

    This is a very nice rug for the money. Looks rich and quality. This style is seen in all the magazines right now too.

    Read More
    sainy August 16, 2013
  • hot

    this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

    Read More
    sexxie August 2, 2013
  • High Quality

    I am very pleased with this rug. I needed a rug for my living room, but the colors had to be just right. Fortunately, when the rug arrived it was exactly as it appeared on the site and the quality is very high. happy with my purchase...///

    Read More
    matchomen July 23, 2013
  • Beautiful but Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug in all ways but one--it sheds more than my dog!!! In the beginning I vacuumed it every day. It's been with me almost a month and I'd say the shedding is starting to slow down in the areas where we walk on it the most. The colors are beautiful and were very true to what I saw on my computer. It's nice a soft and a nice change from the thinner rug I replaced this one with.

    Read More
    ipdegirl June 23, 2013
  • IN LOVE!

    I love this rug! It showed up quick and looks exactly like the photo. Overall I've very pleased with the rug///

    Read More
    vcke June 11, 2013
  • Gorgeous

    I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as it’s not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily....

    Read More
    saman12 June 6, 2013
  • love this rug

    THIS carpet was just the perfect piece for our living room, and the colors were exactly what i expected, and i am just thrilled to walk by it every single day :)

    Read More
    addrew April 11, 2013
  • Just beautiful!

    This rug looks awesome!!! our house is very contemporary house and this rug fits perfect in the modern environment. Quality is great, colors are exactly the same as on the picture. i saw exactly the same rug and size on the other website it was $599 price for this rug. Overstock delivered it very quickly too. i absolutely love it!!!!

    Read More
    sarre March 12, 2013
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    I'm very happy with this rug, as well as the larger matching one purchased at the same time. It is exactly as described, and reading other reviewers' comments helped a lot too. It is well made, has a good weight and depth, is unique, and has not shedded much at all. The two rugs fit perfectly into our living room. My husband and I feel we got an exceptionally good deal on these rugs for the quality and style. I would buy from Overstock without hesitation in the future.

    Read More
    motodo January 7, 2013
  • best

    All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

    Read More
    nizishi November 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane S W. October 26, 2016
Sponsored Links