| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $88.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Aqua New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and feel of this rug. The only downside is that it sheds, other than that its very nice.

    Read More
    Amber L. July 31, 2017
  • Long-lasting
    Verified Purchase

    Ive had this rug for years and it still looks good.

    Read More
    phillysweetheart July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful bright blue and moss green
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and vibrant. The green is a tad muted for the brightness of the blue, but I would say it allows the blue to be main stage and the green a supporting role.

    Read More
    roscoeandjones September 17, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug a few years ago and have loved it since day one. It never shed, which is rare for wool rugs. i have it in a high traffic area and it still looks brand new. I purchased this when it was on sale for under $100 but would pay twice that for it again. great quality

    Read More
    atlanta24 January 31, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice and matches well.

    Read More
    ringerupforme January 4, 2016
  • Exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great high quality rug. The colors are pretty much exactly as shown. Not much shedding at all. Rug has held up totally in my toddlers room and to our 2 German shepherds. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Robyn M. December 22, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice design. Color is less vibrant than on the computer screen. It shedds a lot, but it will stop at some point. Unfortunately I had to return it because of discoloration problem. At first I exchenged it for another rug but it had the same problem, even worse it was faded. I also bought 2 matching runners and they were ok . Customer service was helpfull and there was no problem with return.

    Read More
    marcana January 17, 2014
  • Feel like I stole it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing, heavy, thick, perfect color. The color is a teal with moss green accent. Just got it in so I am not sure about the shedding yet, but I have to say that is looks amazing and I am so glad that I purchased it. I almost feel like I stole it for the price I paid.

    Read More
    aniela1 January 13, 2014
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, thick, and best of all....non-shedding. I bought a wool rug from O. approximately 7 years ago and it still sheds horribly and fills a vacuum. Being apprehensive to buy another, thinking perhaps its the quality of merchandise that Overstock gets at such low prices, all I can say is I'm glad I tried again.

    Read More
    newguz October 4, 2013
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE the quality, color and design of this rug which for the price was a steal. It is a true wool rug and the colors are beautiful and accurate from the website. Thanks to all of the other reviewers who positively influenced me to purchase this rug w/their information. This was my first OS order and I am VERY pleased. The colors are moss and the blue is topaz in my opinion. Beautiful.

    Read More
    lindsey15 October 4, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the large 5 x 8 for my foyer and 4 runners for the long halls. The rugs are thick, well made and the color is rich and beautiful. I have a 150 lb pooch and he loves the rugs as he gets nervous galloping down the travertine halls. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    phoenixrocks September 26, 2013
  • lovely product

    love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast.

    Read More
    shuaib January 30, 2013
  • Gorgeous Rug! Exactly how it appears on site~
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is perfect, especially for the price. It's constructed very well (nice and thick) and the colors are nice and bright--the blue is a deep turquoise that pops.

    Read More
    elisachristine January 12, 2013
  • Handmade Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug we received. Although it is not the color I ordered (we ordered the blue with cream accent and received the blue with green accent), it turned out excellent. The colors match the room well and it is thick and fluffy. It is very nice to walk on and very comfortable.

    Read More
    spercefull November 6, 2012
  • Just Great!!!!

    This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

    Read More
    nashh August 22, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ashley B. May 27, 2017
Sponsored Links