Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Amber Green New Zealand Blend Wool Rug 8x10

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly as pictured. Has worn well, no wear spots. Using as accent in dining room. Vacuum on regular basis, especially upon arrival to remove "new rug fuzz". Durable and spills clean well with no color change. Great purchase

    Read More
    Rose C. April 13, 2017
  • Kelly
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a modern rug to create a new look in my living room. I fell in love with this one but was afraid my family wouldn't like it because it is quite busy and modern. To my surprise everyone loved it and it looks awesome with my red couch and chair with pale yellow/cream walls. The quality is thick and plush. I am completely satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kelly W. October 6, 2015
  • Rug with a Flair
    Verified Purchase

    I might recommend the purchase of this product with one important NEGATIVE. It sheds terribly. We purchased it, in the fall of 2013, and it's still shedding, in August of 2014. I have a curious cat, who tends to eat the small tufts......... I need go no further with that explanation......... I have been giving it a short vacuum, the rug not my cat....:-)......almost daily for the past 10 months, and it seems to help.

    Read More
    streetcar August 25, 2014
  • Much better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived rolled not folded. It is heavy and well made. Colors are somewhat muted. We are using it in a sun room and it provides the pop we were looking for. We shopped in several rug stores and discount home stores. We could not find this quality at the price.

    Read More
    markyz July 8, 2014
  • AMAZING RUG
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug on time and delivered to the door, amazing beautiful rug, very thick and comfortable, very pleased

    Read More
    magdab11 June 3, 2014
  • Hand Made Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. Before I purchased the rug I read all the reviews and they were spot on. It definitely gave me more confidence in the purchase of this rug without seeing it in person. So when I received it I was pleasantly surprised. It is good quality rug, and the colors really pop. I would absolutely recommend this rug.

    Read More
    zochlo77 February 12, 2014
  • Very satisfied

    My rug arrived on time and in perfect condition. In my opinion, the image displayed on Overstock is an accurate representation of the product. The rug is of very good quality and the design is really beautiful. I'm more than pleased with it! It's going to be a perfect addition to my dressing room but would look great almost anywhere in the home

    Read More
    12511430 March 8, 2013
  • very nice quality

    When I received my rug, I wasn't expecting for the color to pop out even more than what it looked online. It's very vibrant...it's just beautiful. I 'm using it in my living room and it goes great with everything. very pleased with my buy.

    Read More
    lissaraey February 5, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing quality wool rug! Very thick- surprised by the quality considering the price. My den has been transformed, thanks to this gorgeous rug. My first big purchase with Overstock and the customer service cannot be beat! When I expressed concern with the colors not matching my room, they offered free return shipping! SO glad I pulled the trigger!

    Read More
    memphismom1 February 26, 2012
Sponsored Links