Sale $68.79

Was: $89.39

Save $20.60 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Amber Green New Zealand Blend Wool Rug 5x8

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the weight of the rug. It is true of the colors and has a feel of wool. Great buy.

    Read More
    afiya September 6, 2017
  • 70's Retro Vibe
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful, dense, high-pile wool rug with a 70's Retro Vibe. Just what I was looking for! Colors are exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    rocket gal July 23, 2016
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was not pleased with color. Much more yellow than picture indicates

    Read More
    monyjane January 19, 2016
  • This rug sheds alot
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has beautiful design and color. I've had it for only a few weeks and it has required an inordinate amount of vacuuming to keep it from turning into a ball of wool. The rug sheds far too much. I'm hoping that with time it will stop shedding so much, otherwise all the pile will be gone leaving only the woven backing of the rug.

    Read More
    mimi976 June 18, 2014
  • Amber Green Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem with this rug is that is sheds really bad, the color is awesome.

    Read More
    colorcoordinated May 14, 2014
  • Not as pictured/expected
    Verified Purchase

    Received the rug today. The primary color looks more like 'khaki' (I guess I don't know what 'Amber Green' means) and the red and green are not as dark as shown in the picture. Dull/dusty/Faded is the look. Still hasn't placed where I intended to place, but hoping it won't look as bad, though I am sure will not look as expected.

    Read More
    logancobaltblue August 21, 2013
  • eye-catching

    I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    wqeda March 1, 2013
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    Please believe everything excellent that you have read about this rug. It is in the center of my living room and everyone immediately remarks on how beautiful it is as soon as they enter the room. The colors on my computer didn't do it justice. It is truly a conversation piece. It sheds somewhat, but that is minor. I'm loving this rug and the new atmosphere it brings to my room!

    Read More
    byprofession February 25, 2013
  • Love the greens in this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I think the color is very unique, but the green was exactly what I was looking for. The dark green in the rug matches dark green microfiber very well. Overall I love it... really ties the room together :)

    Read More
    mommy1279 September 28, 2012
  • best

    we are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

    Read More
    daima June 14, 2012
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    I live the rug-it fits perfectly in the space. I buy all my rugs through overstock.com.

    Read More
    brabramowitz June 13, 2012
  • Amazing stuff.

    This rug is soo beautiful that as soon as i opened it i got so so good compliments on it and the quality of this rug was superb and soft and would definitely suggest to everyone to go for this rug, thanks Overstock

    Read More
    refnished December 27, 2011
  • Fine-looking

    "Couldn't believe how fast the rugs got here. They were nicer than pictured. Great quality color beautiful. We would buy from OS again I have recommended this to all my friends."

    Read More
    koimi November 21, 2011