| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $169.99

Was: $199.99

Save $30.00 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alliyah Handmade Aluminum New Zealand Blend Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had this rug for over a year and it is great. It hold up well to vacuuming everyday. It feels great underfoot. I would strongly recommend this rug. It was an excellent purchase.

    Read More
    chaj June 22, 2017
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really good looking rug but it sheds , and it sheds, and it sheds.

    Read More
    mgooden98 May 22, 2017
  • Fine at first
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and finish as expected and described. After a year, the rug began to fray along the edges and later even throughout. Disappointing

    Read More
    Urs K. May 14, 2017
  • Beautiful, but the Shedding.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful carpet, well put together, thick and plush - but sheds so much, we can't enjoy it.. Kids are covered with the loose pieces from this rug. It's to the point that no one wants to even walk on it.. Sheds and covers shoes.. We rolled it up and placed it to the side for shipping. Total wrong purchase for us. I will request a refund.

    Read More
    Chanee B. February 7, 2017
  • very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, just one remark, it's more orange than red.

    Read More
    Nadine S. December 27, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thick - wonderful to walk on.

    Read More
    Nedra M. March 31, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, does shed for a while. Will fill vacuum by itself. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    6211957 March 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had been eyeing this rug for some time and when i finally purchased new mid century modern furniture, a sofa in charcoal gray and a chair in peacock blue, this rug went perfect with the set. It is thick, plush and is great quality. It really adds to the look of the space. I highly recommend this rug for the right space to add that pop of color and a modern look

    Read More
    selfexpress February 26, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Uplifting pattern is a great energy boost in my home office.

    Read More
    Sharon H. February 2, 2016
  • Marsha Stickle
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous rug at a terrific price Bought for a gift for my daughter and she loves it So easy to clean Brightens the room up I love shopping at Overstock

    Read More
    Marsha S. January 19, 2016
  • really great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with this purchase. It is just as described.

    Read More
    Sandra H. January 8, 2016
  • NY
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is like modern art, true to color and quality. It is a good addition to my modern home. So far I have received positive feedback and tons of compliments. I love the look - great value. I which it came in an 8' round that would have been perfection for my space and my contemporary living room.

    Read More
    NY December 29, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful, cozy rug. I've had it for over a year and it still looks great. I have a carpet cleaning machine I use to clean it (with water and white vinegar only) and it looks like new after each cleaning. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    elena76 December 15, 2015
  • Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the rug and it was exactly as pictured. I did not like the fact that the first time I vacuumed it, a lot of the nap was sucked up. I had to put the vacuum setting on bare floor to keep it from sucking up the fibers of the rug.

    Read More
    Eleanor G. December 3, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I expected. It sheds a bit, but that's fine. I don't have it in a high traffic area.

    Read More
    Diane I. October 27, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rug. Great price. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Jamie S. August 22, 2015
  • Just gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this rug. It is beautiful, vibrant, and unique-- adds the perfect touch to my home. Yes, it does shed in the beginning as others say, as handmade rugs do, but I had a similar rug and after awhile that does stop. Definitely worth it, I would buy again and recommend completely!

    Read More
    jenny12 August 11, 2015
  • Good quality, different colors
    Verified Purchase

    Received the rug very promptly from Overstock, but returned, due to colors not as pictured. The tomato orange was more light orange, and the large tan area was more of a light mustard.

    Read More
    nicholas01 June 4, 2015
  • T.K
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Tony K. April 25, 2015
  • Cute Accent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is not of the highest quality and eventually would not look clean no matter how often I shampooed it. The fibers wore down quickly. This is a good rug for a low traffic area.

    Read More
    mrportobello April 17, 2015
Sponsored Links